Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Duane Martin, Tisha Campbell, Tasha Smith, Malinda Williams & Shelia E

Posted by Media Outrage on April 5, 2010

Duane Martin, Tisha Campbell, Tasha Smith, Malinda Williams and Sheila E hit up Arclight Cinemas Friday night for the opening of “Why Did I Get Married Too?”  How many MO readers went to check it out this weekend??  Peep Tasha Smith and her boo Keith Douglass when you

15 Responses to “Duane Martin, Tisha Campbell, Tasha Smith, Malinda Williams & Shelia E”

  1. I saw it and it was actually better than the first. Had some fake ass scenes in it that were kinda cartoonish but overall it was a good movie. Too much shirtless dudes and not enough tit and ass shots but overall it was a good movie.

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    I saw it and was left with too many unanswered questions. The ending made me say Wait-What-Why???. There was too much dialogue about nothing at all. I did not get the whole janet and husband reason? I was so sick of the one person I loved in the last WDIGM “Angela” (angry black woman) Lamar Ruckus bored me to so bad I was able to go get popcorn in the middle of the movie. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best I gave it a 5….. That’s what I got out of it.

  3. MissStep said

    I went to see it, and I truly enjoyed it. The filming and storyline were great. It was definitely better than the first one, and I would go see it again. It had some bad parts, but I do not regret spending the money to go see!

  4. 私は愛を午前 said

    Sounds to me like it was just OK and not really worth the ‘hype’ by comments alone.

    P.S. I didn’t watch movie.

  5. Kingston said

    DAMN! Tisha got a big ole football head.

    I didn’t see the movie, and from what I heard, wasn’t too good.

  6. MissTX said

    Nice pics.

    Didn’t make it to see the movie this weekend but I will be seeing it Friday.

  7. MoneAlicia said

    You know I bought advance tickets for opening night. They got down and dirty this time with the issues they explored. Some parts were a bit cliche, but hey, you gotta speak nigga to reach niggas sometimes.

  8. shanelle joy said

    I’m still deciding whether or not I’m gonna see it… I thought everything was settled at the end of the first movie, was there really a need for the second??

  9. Definitely saw the movie and loved it better than the first. Wasn’t expecting to like it actually. And the ending was just what I needed, a bunch of WTF moments strung together.

  10. Oh and are we all gonna avoid the fact that Tisha Campbell is HUGE AS HELL nowadays. I know Duane is cheating sumthin serious

  11. LowRidaz said

    LOL that is funny, I have notice her weight gain, she did gain weight. But does that mean her husband is cheating? and if she was slender does that mean he wont? please! as we read daily.. the most beautiful, slender woman are cheated no daily, looks have nothing to do with it!

  12. ucanb2 said

    I SAW IT “SUNDAY”…. LOVED IT!

Leave a Reply

 
