Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Guess Which Comedian Was Rockin’ This PinStripe Suit???

Posted by Media Outrage on April 7, 2010

Every comedian has their own brand of humor – and likewise their own style of dress.  Guess which comedian took the stage rockin’ this pinstripe suit???….

Yep your boy D.L. Hughley had the pinstripe action going on while performing at Madison Square Garden for Hot 97’s April Fools’ Day Comedy Show.  How many folks feel that D.L. is hilarious??  Peep Kevin Hart and Charlie Murphy below.  Who’s the funniest out of the 3???

11 Responses to “Guess Which Comedian Was Rockin’ This PinStripe Suit???”

  1. LowRidaz said

    I like D.L. Hughley!! he is mad funny, kevin hart is good.

  2. Aniyaqt said

    Haven’t seen Charlie in action but I’m goin’ w/DL cuz’ he is off the chain and yes he needs his medicine….saw him @ the All Star Comedy Jam n he turned it out!!

  3. ucanb2 said

    He’s okay not my fav…. nice suit though!

  4. Kanyade said

    Kevin Hart is amazing! LOL I love him!

  5. Kingston said

    Definitely Kevin Hart. I saw him live a few months ago and I was literally in tears from laughing so hard.

    DL is not that funny to me. He has his moments, but I notice that he recycles jokes alot. And I haven’t seen too much of Charlie Murphy.

  6. MissTX said

    I like it. But his comedic skills are not what that is.

    Charlie’s just okay.

    Now Kevin Hart, that lil mofo will kill you. LOL! Because it cannot be safe to laugh that hard when he’s performing. He’s a mess.

    • Kingston said

      LMAO!!!! That boy is a mess for real!

      When I saw him in December, this lady sitting in front of me laughed so hard to the point where she started choking! Kevin is funny as shit, and the thing that gets me is the fact the his stand up routine is far from explicit,he just talks about the most regular everyday shit, but he still kills it every time he hits the stage.

      • MissTX said

        I haven’t seen him live yet. I always miss him. Like Friday he’ll be here (in Dallas) AGAIN. I just found out but the show’s already sold out.😦

        But he’s definitely funny. I’ve laughed ’til I was sore watching his DVD.

  7. Kanyade said

    Kevin Hart’s EBAY commercials have me cracking UP!

    I want great success for him! He’s hilarious.

  8. Nina said

    Kevin Hart is so funny. Love him.

  9. […] Guess Which Comedian Was Rockin' This PinStripe Suit??? « Media … […]

Leave a Reply

 
