Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

It’s A Wrap

Posted by Media Outrage on April 7, 2010

Jim Carrey and Jenny McCarthy have decided to end their 5 year relationship.

Via Celebrity-Gossip:

While everything seemed to be going well, Jim Carrey and Jenny McCarthy made the surprise announcement that they’ve parted ways.

After being together for five long years, the “Yes Man” actor and his former Playboy playmate lady both shared the sad news via their Twitter accounts.

Carrey tweeted earlier today (April 6), “I’m grateful 4 the many blessings we’ve shared and I wish her the very best! S’okay!”

Meanwhile, Miss McCarthy wrote, “Im so grateful for the years Jim and I had together. I will stay committed to Jane and will always keep Jim as a leading man in my heart.”

Mediaoutrage–Ā  At least it wasn’t a harsh, bitter, break-up.

7 Responses to “It’s A Wrap”

  1. Kanyade said

    Aww sad. I kinda liked them togetheršŸ˜¦

  2. ucanb2 said

    Too bad!

  3. Kingston said

    5 years is like 10- 12 years in Hollywood so I was surprised they lasted this long.

  4. Verbalism7 said

    Well…another one bites the dust.

  5. MissTX said

    Whaaat?!! I had no clue. They were cute together. Well at least it wasn’t an ugly breakup. Wishing them the best.

  6. Awwww I actually thought these 2 were meant for eachother.

  7. joneblaze said

    Shocked it lasted 5 years I know her kids father is happy its over.Jim was acting as if he was the dad.

Leave a Reply

 
