Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Some Morning Sweetness

Posted by Media Outrage on April 8, 2010

Tyson Beckford struck a pose while doing a runway show in Beverly Hills.  Our question is: Does Tyson Beckford look a bit Tangy in this picture?? 

More photographic evidence to peruse…

25 Responses to “Some Morning Sweetness”

  1. ucanb2 said

    2 Snaps and A Circle…. WTH???

  2. Jolie said

    NO THANKS!

  3. two-snaps ‘fo sho. Brother been sweet for a number of years.

    My rule is if you are an athlete/entertainer over the age of 30 and you’ve never been married or have not produced 1.3 illegitimate kids per year….you are a suspect ‘a** nucca. Particularly with all the a** thats gettin thrown your way.

    If you are 35+, never married, no kids with mad $$ and fame….you are suspect. Period.

  4. RAFIQ said

    YEAH HE LOOK SWEET ,BUT I THOUGHT HE HAD A LITTLE BOY BY THAT WHITE GIRL.WHICH WOULDN’T MEAN SHYT BUT.

  5. MissTX said

    Ew! He’s always looked a sweet mess to me though.

  6. Yvonne said

    LOL…”A BIT TANGY”..do you even have to ask MO.

  7. emliy said

    SWEET….

  8. Kingston said

    He looks sweeter than sugar cane…always!

  9. Sumarrain said

    I will surely use a little bit of him to sweeten my coffee

  10. pretty girl said

    never liked him im a tyrese fan. and just recently added laz alonso 2 the list

  11. He looks damn good to me.

  12. PsychNurse said

    I am in denial. However, the jewelry is notworking for me.

  13. Verbalism7 said

    NO!!!

  14. Mr. 13in said

    I’ve been tryin’ to tell ya’ll…

    …who isn’t?

    All the hotties have been there.

  15. 1coolazzchic said

    where the hell is the insulin…this mf just sent me into sugar shock.

  16. MO…no he doesn’t look tangy in THIS picture….he looks GAY AS HELL in EVERY picture.

  17. […] Some Morning Sweetness….MediaOutrage […]

  18. MoneAlicia said

    Yes, but he’s beautiful and part Jamaican so I’mma let that slide.

  19. D.L. Thug said

    TYSON does get on da regular he still a good father & his head game & booty is extraordinary!! BELIEVE

  20. gschenck said

    My inspiration to my dream becoming a reality!!!

  21. Julia said

    I think that he is so fine and he turns me on with his shyness which only means he is a real good man that needs a strong women to nurture his strengths so that he knows his power and is able to reflect good people around him and not haters.

Leave a Reply

 
