Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Brandy & Ray J Cover JET

Posted by Media Outrage on April 9, 2010

Brandy and Ray J are on the newest cover of JET.  Their new show hits TV on April 11.  Who’s feelin’ the cover?  How many of you will be tuning in to catch their family happenings on TV?

17 Responses to “Brandy & Ray J Cover JET”

  1. kat said

    Her lacefront is killing me softly

  2. Sumarrain said

    The cover is ok, but I will pass on watching the show. Good luck to them,I hope it will be a hit.

  3. I love Brandy and Ray J. They have a close bond. I already got my DVR set to VH1 for Sundays. This, Basketball Wives and Chilli? Yes!

  4. ucanb2 said

    THAT HAIR LOOKS LIKE “EDDIE MUNSTER” I AM NOT FEELING IT!

  5. Kingston said

    I’m not feeling Brandy’s lacefront or her scary ass morticia addams brows.

    No, I will not be watching this show and I’m a huge Brandy fan, but she needs to go back to making some hot joints because her first two albums were classics. Never thought I’d be saying this, but Ray J looks half decent on that cover.

  6. Yvonne said

    I am going to give it a watch for the first couple of episodes anyway. Want to check out the family in action.

  7. MissStep said

    Brandy is my girl, but that wig and brows… not a good look.

    • Kanyade said

      I know. I can’t look at her without being drawn to those two things first.

      Brandy would look beautiful bald…….just sayin’😐

  8. Verbalism7 said

    What is up with the hairline on Brandy’s wig? I love her but….damn.

    • Kingston said

      I think they start her lacefronts too close to her brows. That lacefront starts in the middle of Brandy’s forehead.

  9. MissTX said

    The hell is her hair doing?!! And I won’t be watching the show. Don’t care for either of them.

  10. MoneAlicia said

    HOLY LACEFRONT!!!!!

  11. MoneAlicia said

    Oh, and sumn is happening in Ray J’s pants…

Leave a Reply

 
