Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Janelle Monae Performs In NYC

Posted by Media Outrage on April 9, 2010

The cuteness that is Janelle Monae, performed at the Highline Ballroom in NYC last night.  If you’re not familiar with her music just hit up YouTube and do a search.  For those that are familiar how would you rank her vocal ability? 

More Janelle Monae when you

3 Responses to “Janelle Monae Performs In NYC”

  1. MizzMimi said

    for some reason her hair makes me sad😦

  2. Kanyade said

    I love her voice. I’m no aficionado or anything so I can’t rank her, per se. I love how animated she is and how her voice matches her look and sound and I just love so much about her. She gives each performance her ALL.

  3. Lio said

    I love this girl….:)

Leave a Reply

 
