Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Canadian Singer Rufus Wainwright: “I Know 50 Cent Is GAY”

Posted by Media Outrage on April 13, 2010

Singer Rufus Wainwright says he knows Curtis Jackson is GAY.  Peep game…

Via Details:

Q: You’ve sung in Latin, you’ve referenced Thomas Mann, and your new album pays tribute to Shakespeare. What’s your beef with the 21st century?
A: I am a little slower in my percolations. I like examining what’s come before. But that said, I’m addicted to Real Housewives of Orange County and Keeping Up With the Kardashians. I get sideswiped by the boobs, the hair, the butts, the jewels, the cars, the bad boys. And I love, love 50 Cent. I think he’s just the sexiest, and a brilliant writer. And I know he’s gay.

Q: What makes you so sure?
A: That cute little voice of his. It’s okay, 50 Cent. Feel free to call me anytime. My boyfriend and I are experts. You can come over for dinner. And maybe dessert.

Peep the entire interview HERE.

13 Responses to “Canadian Singer Rufus Wainwright: “I Know 50 Cent Is GAY””

  1. 私は愛を午前 said

    Um, that ‘cute little voice of his’ is as a result of a BULLET…

    Maybe you need one lodged in your ass, SHUT THE F*CK UP!!!

    Just say that you think 50 is ‘hot’ and you need a rectal examination from him, but don’t go calling the man ‘out’, just trifling!

    P.S. The b/w photo is ‘cute’ lolololol

  2. Sumarrain said

    Oh please all gay men believes everyman they want to sleep with is gay

  3. MissTX said

    LMAO! I believe it.

  4. whos that lady said

    50’s a pussy but i dont believe hes gay.

  5. Kingston said

    Oh Please. In order words, he fantasizes about 50 and wishes 50 was a booty poker.

  6. Nina said

    Fags want every man to be a butt pirate…50 aint gay.

Leave a Reply

 
