Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Lady Gaga Arrives In Tokyo

Posted by Media Outrage on April 13, 2010

Lady Gaga was spotted arriving at Narita International Airport in Tokyo, Japan yesterday.  Gaga revealed that she’s single and isn’t getting her FLAT backs chopped down by anyone right now.  Peep game…

“I can’t believe I’m saying this—don’t have sex. I’m single right now and I’ve chosen to be single because I don’t have the time to get to know anybody. So it’s OK not to have sex, it’s OK to get to know people. I’m celibate, celibacy’s fine.”

7 Responses to “Lady Gaga Arrives In Tokyo”

  1. Kanyade said

    Chile, please. With as much money as she’s accumulating, can someone in her camp FIX THAT LACEFRONT PLEASE? Sheesh.

  2. who's that lady? said

    Lol she and bey are friends now u knw they sharing wig secrets lol

  3. ucanb2 said

    T-M-I!!!…I didn’t want or need to know!

  4. MissTX said

    Dear Lord, please leave her over there. In Jesus name, Amen.

  5. Verbalism7 said

    NEXT–>

  6. C.Davis said

    her teeth needs some whitening

Leave a Reply

 
