Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Michelle McGee: Sandra I’m Sorry I F**ked Your Husband And Embarrassed The Hell Out Of You While Ruining Your Oscar Moment

Posted by Media Outrage on April 13, 2010

Michelle McGee is feeling quite sorry for opening her legs for Sandra Bullock’s husband and letting him drive through like a 24-hour Micky Dee’s…

When asked what she would say to the “Blind Side” actress, McGee replied, “I’m sorry for your embarrassment. I’m sorry all this is public. I’m sorry for everything.”

“She must be hurt, devastated, upset, embarrassed. I want to give her a heartfelt apology,” she adds. “I’m sorry for her embarrassment and pain. I do feel really bad about it.”

McGee is still sticking to her story claiming that she thought Sandra and Jesse were separated at the time.

Mediaoutrage–  Ladies if you were Sandra would you accept her apology and forgive her for getting it in with your husband and raining on your Oscar winning parade??

15 Responses to “Michelle McGee: Sandra I’m Sorry I F**ked Your Husband And Embarrassed The Hell Out Of You While Ruining Your Oscar Moment”

  1. Random said

    The husband is to blame..period!!

    Whether she was under the impression of the two being seperated or not really doesn’t make a difference…The HUSBAND was fully AWARE that he’s STILL MARRIED.

    A lot of times it’s easier to go after the ‘other’ woman…Why? when in reality your husband is to blame..

    Check Your partner..not the other chic..

    • 私は愛を午前 said

      Same thought!

    • sweet_tea said

      Yeah, check your man first but if the other chick is trying to cash in on your fame like it’s the first of the month, she needs to be told something as well. I can see not blaming her for being a DUMB ASS (a simple Google search would have told her they were still together) but she went out of bounds with the blow-by-blow interviews, trying to get her 15 minutes of fame. I’d have some choice words for her and they wouldn’t be nice. The only reason she’s sorry is that she didn’t get the public reaction she was hoping for.

  2. LOL @ drive through like a 24-hour Micky Dee’s.

    And hell no I would Whoop. That. Ass. Accept an apology my ass.

  3. Random said

    To answer your question…this chic doesn’t ‘owe’ anyone an apology (at least not in my opinion)…I personally wouldn’t even acknowledge her..let alone expecting or accepting any sort of apology from her..

  4. Kanyade said

    She’s irrelevant and should fade back to obscurity. All eyes are on Sandra and what she’ll do next, anyway.

  5. emliy said

    NEXT

  6. who's that lady? said

    Whateva! Jump offs are bold as eva these days. I remember when the sluts kept quiet and just got tossed and got whatever it is they could out of it while it lastest. But they werent blasting it all over every where discusting. I blame SUPER HEAD! Lol!

  7. Yeah I Said It said

    No she did’nt say sorry, for her embarrassment???? Not you who told all about you and dude in the first place. Chick don’t be sorry,you probably did Sandra a favor even if she can’t see it right now.

    What makes you sorry now? Are you getting unwanted negative 15 min of fame? Did you think he would be yours after the fact only to learn he has been to more than your hog trough?

    WTF ever!

  8. ucanb2 said

    HELL NO… And he deserves to be divorced…. Sleeping with that “tatted-up, alien-looking skank”….(if she doesn’t have a disease she looks like she does” EWWWW!

  9. MissTX said

    Although Jesse’s more to blame than this woman, she’s still dirty. So she thought they were separated. A real woman wouldn’t have gone that route because she knows that separation doesn’t mean divorce. So she can keep the apology. She knew what she was doing was wrong.

  10. Kingston said

    I don’t need no bish apologizing to me, if I was in that situation. I would deal with my husband. I wasn’t married to her, and she doesn’t owe me a damn thing. Plus, if she step to me and say “Sorry I F**ked your husband”, I would probably knocked her ass out cold. So yeah, I would take that issue up with my spouse.

Leave a Reply

 
