Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

A Little Morning GROSS!

Posted by Media Outrage on April 14, 2010

Ladies consider Lance Gross to be nothing short of severe EYE-CANDY.  Well ladies we have a nice little Wednesday DOSE for you on the other side (See you at the crossroads!)…..

34 Responses to “A Little Morning GROSS!”

  1. Kingston said

    LMAO@ (See you at the crossroads!)….. You got that right, cause I just Died and went to heaven.

    Good Lord, that man is so damn sexxxy!!!!

    *Blows kisses and winks at Lance*. Just let me get a taste of that chocolateness.

  2. MaliaMalia LOVES MO and i will reply real soon sweet sapphire storm hope you're well, and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

    OHHHH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY I WAS NEVER I BIG FAN BUT I’M IN LOVE LOL!!1

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO and i will reply real soon sweet sapphire storm hope you're well, and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

      ewww hope he isn’t posing in some public toilet…

      • Kingston said

        I’m telling Lamman lol.

        And honestly, if you didn’t mention the public toilet I would have never noticed. I was too busy looking at his sexy body.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Is it just me or does his right hand look like it ought to be on the back of “someone’s” head. Like he ought to be running his hands through “someone’s” hair. Guiding “someone” as they please him? That’s what it lookes like to me.

        Sincerely,

        SOMEONE

        xox

      • Kingston said

        LOL @ Sapph! I likes that one!

      • emliy said

        GET A ROOM

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

        LOL @ kingston and sapphire…the battling over lance!!! thank goodness you’re both have no interest in lamman i can have him all to myself!!!

        lol @ kingston I’m telling Lamman lol…..girl you are hilarious….but girl no man on this damn planet is ever going to replace my sweet lamman he is my baby!!! i was actually writing on behave of my dear friend sapphire but the above R-rated picture did get me and i kind of forgotten about lamman for about 1.2 seconds…..Lamman is still number 1!!!!

        aww and LOL @ sweet sapphire girl you are just too funny

        lol @ emily

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO and Lamman rucker LOL!! XX said

        @ kingston ive just notice the toilet seat is up argghh i hate it when the toilet seat/lid is up!!!

  3. Thank you MO. This got me squirming at my seat at work.

  4. ucanb2 said

    His body is HOT!

  5. Sapphire Storm said

    OKAY! Ya’ll aint right! I come back to find you just handing out orgasmic eye candy. I just want to have my back to the mirror, legs on his shoulders & nails in his back. Me and my tongue would trace every vein & muscle… especially that “special” muscle with that big vein just throbbing and pulsating ;-)! Just a chocolate creme filled eclair! Wheeeew I’ll be back… cause… I …. I just can’t right now!

    SN— Kingston, say something if you bad!

    • Kingston said

      OMG Sapp! Did Malia really get in contact with you….LOL!

      Damn ya’ll ridin’ HARD for real!!!!! I see that. Imma have to go back to my “bad gal” roots and defend my property (Lance). * Licks six packs* (In your face Sapp!)

      Like the saying goes “Get your hands off my property, this is not monopoly”. Sapp, get your hands off before this thread turns WWIII!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        LOL, Kings, what makes it so bad is that my girl Malia didn’t hit me up. When i first clicked on no one had commented. By the time I posted my comment (thinking I would be first & beat you lol) EIGHT other people had jumped on it LMAO.

        You can’t have him. I have not finished verifying his sex game yet. It may take another month or so. Kings, please, LAWD PLEASE don’t make me catch a case! It’s got my name on it. *Reaches for Lance’s boxers & tugs*

      • Kingston said

        LMAO! You know all I gotta do is get in contact with my attorney, then your ass will be sitting in jail tomorrow morning for “Attempting to steal Kingston’s man”. Or “Vandalizing propery” after you wreck Lance’s body from all that bumping and grinding lol.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Straight “Attempted Murder” but he won’t charge me, because I promise it’s gonna hurt so good lol. Then I’ll let you nurse him back to health for me… no funny business though!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

        OH GOSH HAHAHAHHA the never ending battle over lance!!! i hope his reading this lol

    • Yeah I Said It said

      LMAO! All I want to know is why do celebrities go into public bathrooms and take pics??? Makes me thing they are homeless. Lance you can share my bathroom all you have to do is agree to take all showers and baths with me and my toys.😆

      I love chocolate sundaes,with dark chocolate on the bottom😉

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Damn YISI! 2020 disappears (I’m still tryna figure out who had him done in, you or Ms. Behave). So now here you go! I’m staking my claim. Like I said in a previous post “I’mma give him some babies. BLACK ASHY BABIES!”

        *u always have the prettiest and most intriguing gravies*

        But, yeah, leave my sundae alone… Please lol

      • Yeah I Said It said

        You already know that she/devil did some type of voodoo to him. I am trying my best to locate him with the help of Miss Dupree the voodoo queen of the creole folks…..

        Thanks for diggin my gravies,men kissing our feet is the sign of the new world order. hahaha. I know you may feel some type of way about Lance,however I want to have children in the next year once I find 2020 so i need to practice with Lance this year. When I lick his face and the side of his head I will try not to leave a trail of spit for the next woman……….. Bye girlfriend….🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        ewwww, spit?! Okay, now it’s officially on!

  6. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Im ready 2 be cursed out its ok. He does nuttn 4 me only thing about him is that chocolate beautiful skin he posses other than that ill pass. MO find me a LAZ ALONSO shirtless pic please. them well be in buisness.🙂

  7. who's that lady sexy lady said

    And that is so a publib bathroom but in his defense he was probably at the gym. i hope.🙂

  8. who's that lady sexy lady said

    And that is so a public bathroom! But in his defense he was probaby at the gym gettn ready 2 take a shower after a long hot sweaty work out. There u go ladies something else to fantasis about. Lol

  9. brynnrock said

    My husband is built better, all 6’4 and 210 lbs. with 17 inch biceps. so, I will pass.

  10. Tayfusion said

    Damn…

  11. MissTX said

    I just love his chocolatyness.

    LMAO @ Kingston & Sapphire!

  12. Kanyade said

    I’m not too moved…😐

    Can we get some Wentworth?😛

  13. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Ew. It would be a nice pic sans the toilet & toilet paper roll in the background. WTF is THAT all about? DAMN! I can’t concentrate on him ‘cuz I keep lookin’ at that white-ass toilet! LMAO!

  14. teelady said

    GOT DAMN

  15. Nina said

    Is this in a public restroom? Is this is where he meets men…oops, I mean women.

Leave a Reply

 
