Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Martin Lawrence Resurfaces…

Posted by Media Outrage on April 14, 2010

Martin Lawrence, the man who made millions laugh for years, finally came out of hiding when he attended the LA premiere of “Death At A Funeral” at Pacific’s Cinerama Dome.  Martin had a beautiful lady on his arm.  They make a pretty couple.  How many would love to see Martin return to TV??  How many would lay down hard-earned cash to watch him do stand-up again?

More Martin…

19 Responses to “Martin Lawrence Resurfaces…”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO and i will reply real soon sweet sapphire storm hope you're well xx said

    Always have been a big fan of martin lawrence!!! He is hilarious!!! I still love Bad boyz I & II and would still watch it over and over and over again lol…….and yes id pay and sale my gorgeous bf to watch him do stand-up…it would be so great to see him on big screen though….

    I do love the above pictures!!! she’s beautiful

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO and i will reply real soon sweet sapphire storm hope you're well, and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

      *more on big screen*……..

  2. Sumarrain said

    His style of comedy is a little dated so no I would not pay to see his stand up act. I may watch him on TV providing he has good supporting cast. I will pay to see “Death At A Funeral” looks kind of funny.

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO and i will reply real soon sweet sapphire storm hope you're well, and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

    I love her shoes too!!!

  4. Satui said

    lovin the outfit but those shoes look like they came from a chinese beauty supply store…just sayin…

  5. Kingston said

    I like Martin and forgive him for all the crap that he’s put on in the last few years (Roscoe Jenkins, Big Momma 2, Black Knight etc…). I LOVE his sitcom and I would love to see him in a fresh standup.

  6. ucanb2 said

    I would love another installation of Bad Boys!

  7. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Yea i love martin and even like those crappy movies (holds head down in shame:-{ ) lol but its good 2 c him out looks very happy. Cute chick 2.

  8. Martin’s last couple of movies have been more dry and stale than Harriet Tubman’s pussy, but I would still support him due to the fact that he ruled the 1990’s in black comedy.

  9. raerae said

    Me

  10. brynnrock said

    No wonder he has been in hiding with that beautiful lady on his arm. I love MARTIN and yes, I would go see him anyday. Funny guy.

  11. Yvonne said

    I like Martin and would like to see him back on TV in a comedy show. I still watch reruns of Martin and laugh just as hard as I did back in the day. Definitely will be seeing Death At A Funeral. Lots of good funny actors in it.

  12. Debi Gurl said

    Great to see Martin “Youatemymamabiscuits!” Can’t wait to see Death At A Funeral. Looks hilarious.

  13. MissTX said

    I love everything Martin. So spending money with anything bearing his name is not an issue for me.

  14. kekelolo said

    Yes, I love Marting and would love to see him again. I do watch the reruns though. Moreover, I think he and she make a wonderful couple.

  15. BadBadKitty0727 said

    “Death At A Funeral” is “our” remake of the England (?) movie with the same title. The England version is HILARIOUS, and with the cast of characters in this one – I’ll be at the theatre the day it opens.

  16. Nina said

    Martin is not funny standup wise but on t.v. he was hilarious, and his lady kinda looks like Tisha Campbell.

  17. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Nina u don’t like him in standup? He’s just 2 damn funny u the very first person i heard say that.

  18. leilaray said

    Martin could get $79 @ the garden…but from my understanding there’s nothing like that movie money.

Leave a Reply

 
