Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Regina Hall Gets NAKED

Posted by Media Outrage on April 14, 2010

Regina Hall is a cutie for sure and is wearing her birthday suit in a magazine spread.  Peep the pic when you

15 Responses to “Regina Hall Gets NAKED”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO and Lamman rucker please marry me LOL!! XX said

    oh ive seen that picture a while ago!! she looks gorgeous!!

  2. ucanb2 said

    I didn’t know her name…but it is a nice picture.

  3. 私は愛を午前 said

    Pretty girl, but my ‘lesbum feed’ didn’t even pick her up…

    Girl put your clothes back on, looking like a bird without feathers.

    S/N Why did i just think of rotisserie chicken?😆 ::side eye::

    • brynnrock said

      You are too funny, “put your clothes on looking like a bird without feathers” LMFAO

    • kekelolo said

      Perhaps you were hungry and salivating for a thigh or breat? LOL!

      • kekelolo said

        Oops! I meant “breast” not “breat.” Please excuse the typos, I am tired of reading textbooks, writing papers for graduate school, and grading papers for work.

      • 私は愛を午前 said

        lol… Typos are fine, it’s only an issue when it’s illegible. Definitely been there, nothing like stress/school to make you type crap lol but stick to your books missy want to see that degree later on lolol we don’t stand for slackers on MO😆

        P.S. I read ‘thigh or breath’ at first and went “What the …?!” lol, glad you clear that up though, cause my crazy mind went on a downward spiral just like that airplane carrying the polish president lolol. #RIPKaczynski

      • Kingston said

        Birthday girl Ms. Is that you???? Girl you change names and pics so much I can’t keep up lol.

      • 私は愛を午前 said

        hahaha, Yes it me… I change based on how i feel, confused much? lololol. Thanks for the Bday shout out! I will visit that post sometime this week, well i’ll TRY lolol

        Chat tmrrw, have a ride to catch😆

  4. Cut Up said

    Nah, I ain’t buying or feeling it. Regina always been extra private and super conservative and careful about exposing herself in a negative light. Not like the photos are so provocative but, I didn’t think I would’ve seen her do something like this. She was in the King Mag all covered up with some 60’s bikini on her “grandma shit” I actually dig her more in the dress then the shoot.

  5. Sapphire Storm said

    She’s very pretty and her face looks morning glory fresh… But she’s a “take home to mama” girl. I like her covered up. Leave this kind of thing to Kim K.

  6. MissTX said

    Tastefully done. Imo.

    The pic of her in the dress is cute.

  7. Nina said

    What’s the meaning behind it…just an excuse to be nekkid I guess.

  8. who's that lady sexy lady said

    She is pretty body is wack tho anytime u c bones poking thru just aint right. I thought i was thin. Whew we man eat s/thing!

  9. media markt…

    […]Regina Hall Gets NAKED « Media Outrage[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
