Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Tiny & Toya Screening Party

Posted by Media Outrage on April 15, 2010

Toya and Tiny celebrated their screening party for “Tiny & Toya” at Aja in the “A” the other night.  Toya looks nice and we believe Tiny is almost there.  TI and his brand new teef were in the building…

24 Responses to “Tiny & Toya Screening Party”

  1. brynnrock said

    Tiny needs to get rid of that red hair. T.I. looks fine damn!

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    MO I know damn well you didn’t just diss my man!!! Tell me somebody on staff got fired behind that shameful comment.👿

    I don’t give a damn what you say about hog-nose and big-fore-head,just leave my boo out of it. You damn near got me spittin fire this morning with this bull shit. I said I was not going to curse today and here you go on some old bullllllllll.

    Fuck it. MO just give me the name of the person that wrote this post, I don’t need to find you. I got Chris Croker on my side he will slam the hell out whomever…. Don’t be afraid to email me his/her name I got your slimy ass back MO…. (this is too damn much now I have to breathe deep)👿

  3. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Yea yea tiny and lil wayne first bm good for them! hooray! But MO thats the stuff im talkn bout mo sexy a** real thugs like T.I.!! (like theres really s/like him out there). Im all 4 a sophisticated bro. but its something bout that boy there…….😉

    • Yeah I Said It said

      Say that shit again cause they didn’t here you!!!!!!! There is something about T.I.s swagger that make me say OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH. I love his lips,eyes,and style. I’mma need for him not to open his mouth and talk just look good and sound good rapping.

      Ok now I can get ready for work…..🙂

  4. ucanb2 said

    ??????

  5. Kanyade said

    Hmmm…nope, I got nothin’ here.

    Moving right along…
    😛

  6. emliy said

    SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE JUST GHETTO

  7. Random said

    Absolute Ghettoness..ew!

  8. 私は愛を午前 said

    Red, Burgundy and Blue hair?😯 What? Did they just acquire shares in Kraft Foods Company and decided to do a hair line for koolaid? And in the kiddies hair? really now? You have kiddiePerm and now you have kiddieAid?

    Two Words…

    Ghetto Fabulous!

  9. Teena Thomas said

    But why was BET playing or who ever that produces that show… Show is in ATL why in the hell was PHILLY”S Skyline in their backround……

    P>H>I>LA.!!!!!!

  10. MizzMimi said

    those are the best outfits they could come up with for their screening????? Really? Really?

  11. Kingston said

    This should be called the post with many colors. Tiny and Toya always dress like they’re heading to the mall.

    Yes MO, now I know what was off about TI, his new grill. But I like TI and Tiny together as much criticism as she gets. Did anyone see them on the Chelsea Lately show? Now that shit was funny. Chelsea is a mess lol!

    • BadBadKitty0727 said

      Yep, I saw it. I think Tiny got pissed off.
      Chelsea went hard on ’em with the prison jokes.
      Toya sounded halfway intelligent, while Ms. Piggy needs to get a Speech Pathologist on staff ASAP!

  12. 私は愛を午前 said

    Clifford what was wrong with your old teeth? If it ain’t broke don’t fix it -literally! That money would’ve been better spent on a plastic surgeon to give tiny a new face. Clifford i’m MAD at you👿

    • Victoria K said

      LOL you would need a power drill to get that thing off of Tiny’s face.

      She’s got a BENTLEY on her grill.

  13. sexy lady said

    LMAO to the lady with no name! i feel u bout tiny she has a face that makes u wanna ask who done it and why?!! lol🙂

  14. THE ICEMAN said

    Candy can get the icepick she is sexy too me and she is real. Go Kandi

  15. NINA said

    Does Tiny have butt pads or a Brazilian tuck?

  16. MissTX said

    Cool.

    Love T.I. He looking like a miniature Carmelo Anthony in the pics by the way. Yum!

  17. Aniyaqt said

    Ooooooooo no girl ^^^^^^Carmelo is cute, never did see all the fuss over TI but I like his music & y do TOYA look like PETER PAN????

Leave a Reply

 
