Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

If You Were A Celebrity What Kind Do You Think You’d Be???

Posted by Media Outrage on April 16, 2010

In this new era of reality TV where anyone can just become well known overnight without possessing a particular talent, we’d like to know if you were a celebrity, what kind you’d be.

Would you be an attention whore?  Would you be one that tried at every turn to dodge the paparazzi? Would you be the one caught on camera twisted each and every night? Would you be the one in very bad need of a publicist 24/7 because of your inability to control your tongue?

Let us know…

24 Responses to “If You Were A Celebrity What Kind Do You Think You’d Be???”

  1. MissTX85 said

    Good question MO.

    I think I’d be the one dodging the paparazzi and needing a publicist after the fact. LOL! I know the paparazzi will cause me to lose my cool so I’ll have to keep one on hand.

  2. Yeah I Said it said

    I would be a cross between Denzel Washington and Janet Jackson, only be seen when I need to. When I do perform singing/acting I would so be on point and fresh each time. Afterward I want to fade to black to keep you looking for me.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Good choices. Show up. Show out. Be out. The downfall of currently being a big thing, is there will always be a NEXT big thing. Better to stay focus & grounded. “Grounded” may be hard for you because you stay in the skies lol…yep, its Friday & I’m feeling corny😆

      • Yeah I Said It said

        LOL I may have to still your line…” Show up. Show out. Be out.” I love it!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Don’t make me copyright it! lol, j/k. Send me some portraits of those paintings you have as gravies & unlimited honey roasted peanuts next time I travel and we’ll call it even chick😉

  3. ucanb2 said

    I could hold my tongue….but the pap’s would catch me looking Krazy @ someone! (( I have that problem now)) LOL
    But I would always have time for my fans!

  4. Cut Up said

    I’d be like the guy in the Dos Equis commercial. Cut Up, The most fascinating man in the world.

    “I don’t always drink beer, but when I do. I prefer Dos Equis!! Ol smooth ass negro.

    Gotta Love me.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      LMBO is that the one where the guy’s blood smells like cologne?! That’s cooler than Billie Dee & Marvin Gaye combined lol.

      • Cut Up said

        All of that then some SS. I’m loving your style too. You gotta send in pics.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        That’s sweet, not going to read too much into it though because considering your previous posts, even though I can tell I’m older than you, I’m not old enough. *cough*
        Tina Knowles *cough* Tina D. *cough* & I think I saw you lusting after Michelle O. *cough*

        Damn allergies lol.

        SN— I’ve been meaning to ask you, what colour are your eyes?

  5. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Yea i would be a dodger 2. Just seeing the way people get ripped up on this site is enough 2 make u run and hide! Lol!

  6. Kingston said

    I would be like Robert De Niro. He’s only seen when he has something to promote, and you never see him staggering out the club drunk or get caught sniffing coke. He keeps his private life private and he’s not controversial, yet, he’s still a great actor and gets the respect that he deserves.

  7. brynnrock said

    I would be hell on wheels and a media whore for attention. Cuz I love attention now.

  8. Cut Up said

    @ SS

    Aww Girl, I told you, those just my friends. lol

    Hold up let me find my contacts (NOT) Don’t be dissappointed to know that they are just ol regular brown sugar, sugar.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Naw, lil buddy, I saw how you were checking out breasts & thigh like you were the Colonel himself! lol.

      STEP AWAY FROM THE CONTACTS OR I’LL SHOOT!!!

      Honestly, all that hazel, green, & grey kind of makes black people look a tad bit possessed or cat-like to me lol. I just asked because when I looked at your gravie it kind of looks like you could have hazel or grey eyes. Brown sugar is good Suga

  9. BadBadKitty0727 said

    I’d be the type of celebrity that came to the US to make my money then I would live overseas where I could enjoy a somewhat normal life where my EVERY move wasn’t documented in some two-bit rag or reported on a damn “entertainment news” show.

  10. mAc said

    If I was married then I’d be TIGER WOODS 2.0 and involved in a jump-off sex scandal with every dime from here to CHINA. Yes even the chinky eyes could get it.

  11. Killa Kam U already know said

    Paps wouldn’t dig me at all i’d keep my shades and fitted on and not utter a word.

    1

  12. C.Davis said

    i’d try my best to stay on the media’s good side lol but knowin me I’d need a publicist or two!

  13. Kanyade said

    I’d be like Sean Penn; damn near a recluse because I don’t crave so much attention. I’m not comfortable with folk staring at me and asking me bullshit questions in interviews and I’m not comfortable with the fuckery and the fakery.

    I would never be a celeb on purpose.

    In Hollyweird I’d work behind the scenes (coz that’s where most of the money is anyway) and I’d only be ‘seen’ when I had to be.

    I value my privacy.

  14. Doraz said

    I would be the one who accepts my choice in life and deals with it with a smile on my face!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
