Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Estelle Out In Minnesota

Posted by Media Outrage on April 19, 2010

Estelle was out in Minneapolis, Minnesota for the Dow Live Earth Run For Water at Lake Nokomis.  Estelle performed for the masses.  Who has taken the time to check her music?  Those who have, are you feelin’ it?

More images…

7 Responses to “Estelle Out In Minnesota”

  1. Satui said

    Lake Nokowateva?! where the hell is that?

  2. Cut Up said

    She betta not do a show in Texas cause she won’t leave. This chick is super sexy to me. Estelle what up BooBoo!!

  3. currvalicious said

    I love her style, she’s always pulled together nicely. she just needs to scrub those knees.

  4. Kingston said

    LOL @ Cut Up I knew I was gonna find you in this post ready to Cut Esty Up.

    I couldn’t stand Esty until I heard her album. I’m a fan and I LOVE her music plus she has nice fashion sense…sometimes.

  5. ucanb2 said

    She looks okay to me …’this time’!

    • Cut Up said

      last time Esty was posted you said something sideways bout my girl. Now, I like you Ucanb2 but, step your “Esty comments” up next time or we gon have issues. Not Essence or Ebony either. lol

Leave a Reply

 
