Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Tasha Smith Covers Upscale Magazine

Posted by Media Outrage on April 22, 2010

Your girl Tasha Smith aka Angela is looking beautiful on the April cover of Upscale Magazine.  Tasha is still a hot commodity since Why Did I Get Married Too just hit the theaters a few weeks ago.  How many MO readers saw the film?  Without telling the storyline or plot, let us know whether you liked it or not in the comments….

We repeat do not tell the plot ya’ll!!! Lol

23 Responses to “Tasha Smith Covers Upscale Magazine”

  1. Random said

    Hate the cover…Dress is very cheap looking…makes her look like she’s 5 mths pregnant…and she looks too stiff!!

  2. shakirah said

    She looks good. But all this yaky I’m seeing today makes me wanna go out and get a weave.

  3. Shannon G. said

    It was great! Even better than the 1st! Must see.

  4. P.S. I love MO!!! said

    lol @” We repeat do not tell the plot ya’ll!!! Lol”… i see you haven’t watched it yet lolol, well you see, when tasha did that, um…nah, i ain’t gonna spoil it for ya’ lol, sjow you how much i love you lol.

    I hate floral anything, that spandex material isn’t helping either, but the bigger prob is the color, it’s ugly on the dress and the background of the mag matches, no contrast whatsoever, that will not catch anyone’s eye. On a good note her makeup looks good, oh and i hate the hair, too wavy and fluffy, just ill-matched for her face , a flat-iron would’ve done the trick.

  5. Kingston said

    The cover is half decent. Hate the dress, Hate the pose, Hate the facial expression, and I’m not too sure about that hair either.

  6. who's that lady sexy lady said

    I like it!

  7. who's that lady sexy lady said

    Wait the pose is a lil weird but i still like it

  8. mAc said

    I love everything about this woman. Damn she sexy

  9. Ima Be A Drug Dealer Forever said

    She look just like my damn sister

  10. Yeah I Said It said

    I want so bad to tell the plot! Too many issues made me say: What? Wait! WTF ever!!!

  11. Atlantaaaa said

    She looks great. Absolutely love the hair.

  12. elove said

    this woman is TOO DAMN SEXY.

  13. MissTX said

    Nice. Hate the dress though. And I loved the movie. Though it seemed some things were left out.

  14. ucanb2 said

    I really enjoyed it and her!

  15. sweet_tea said

    I like the cover- it’s springy and elegant. The pose is different, but I don’t think she looks pregnant or awkward- she just looks real (as in not photoshopped to be completely flat where belly naturally is). It’s nice to me. The dress is cool and that weave is flowinnnnnn….lol.

  16. Udamnright said

    She’s beautiful.

  17. Camden stand up! The cover looks fine, I think too many ppl are analyzing it. And LOVED the movie. Especially the end.

  18. Verbalism7 said

    I like it, it has a Spring feel to it. Loved the movie too.

Leave a Reply

 
