Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

What You Looking At Huh??

Posted by Media Outrage on April 22, 2010

Eddie Murphy was leaving the Ed Sullivan Theater after his taping with David Letterman.  Eddie always has this suspect smirk plastered on his grill.  The man has an extensive film resume…so where do you rate his acting skills???

Your favorite Eddie Murphy film would be??

More Eddie when you

24 Responses to “What You Looking At Huh??”

  1. elove said

    if I could speak to Eddie…I would say “STOP WITH ALL THE KIDS MOVIES! You want to show your fans you still have it….do another Stand Up movie…I triple dog dare you!” lol

  2. P.S. I love MO!!! said

    Man, i have to say I LOVE THAT SUIT ON HIM, he looks properly tailored *forwarding number to steve harvey* lol

    1. Coming to america

    Bather: The royal penis is clean, your Highness.
    Reverend Brown: Girl, you look so good, someone ought to put you on a plate and sop you up with a biscuit.
    Cleo: And, baby, when I tell ya the boy has got his own money, I mean the boy has got his own MONEY![Presents the currency of Zamunda bearing Akeem’s picture]… CLASSIC🙂
    Randy Watson: Give a hand to my band, Sexual Chocolate… KANYADE, where you at? lolol😆
    Rev. Brown: If lovin’ the lord is wrong, I don’t want to be right.

    Prince Akeem: But when I marry, I want the woman to love me for who I am, not because of what I am.
    King Jaffe Joffer: And who are you?
    Prince Akeem: I am a man who has never tied his own shoes before!
    King Jaffe Joffer: Wrong. You are a PRINCE who has never tied his shoes. Believe me. I tied my own shoes once. It is an overrated experience.

    2. Boomerang

    Lady Eloise: Mauuucuuuusss, i don’t have any panties on lolololol

    Yvonne: She dumped you, huh?
    Marcus Graham: Yeah.
    Yvonne: [sighs and smiles] I guess I should feel happy, but I don’t.
    [smile turns seductive]
    Yvonne: So, you wanna come over for a cup of coffee?
    Marcus Graham: [gives Yvonne a wry look] Not even if Jesus was pouring.
    Yvonne: [gets pissed and makes a chuffing noise] Some motherfuckers don’t know a *good thing* when it’s standin’ in front of ’em! Why don’t you just *lift* your black ass over the edge then, fuck ya!
    [storms back in the house]

    Yvonne: I hope you catch a disease and your dick falls off!

    ***********
    Why don’t they make movies like that anymore?! *crying*😥

  3. MissTX said

    LMAO @ the title!

    I like the old Eddie(Beverly Hills Cop, Coming to America, etc.). Everything after that has been wack. Except for his performance in Dreamgirls.

    • Shannon G. said

      He did show his ass in that. LOL! Jimmy got soul, Jimmy got soul, Jimmy got Jimmy got Jimmy got sooouuulll! *Jimmy drops his pants*

  4. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Harlem Nights.

  5. brynnrock said

    Great actor but yeah I agree do a grown film or another comedy for us grown folks.

  6. ucanb2 said

    Great actor…I know Disney is a good pay-check, but hook an adult sister “up”.

  7. Lio said

    Very talented actor , very poor choice in movies however

  8. Kingston said

    Coming to America is my fave Eddie film. But “Raw” was the funniest stand up I’ve ever seen from any comedian.

  9. sexy lady said

    Idk what my favorite is but i love LIFE, HARLEM NITES AND COMING 2 AMERICA ALL 3 ARE CLASSICS TO ME CAN WATCH ALL DAY OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

  10. Verbalism7 said

    Am I trippin’ or does Eddie look like he’s shriveling up?

  11. Of course Coming 2 America. Don’t even have 2 think about that one.

  12. ” Coming to America ” and ” Boomerang “… Those are my two favorite movies from him. He was good in ” Dreamgirls ” too…

  13. Nina said

    Coming To America.

  14. Kanyade said

    ALL of his 80s features are my favs:

    48 Hours
    Trading Places
    Another 48 Hours
    Beverly Hills Cop 1 & 2
    The Golden Child
    Best Defense
    Coming to America
    Boomerang
    Mulan
    Life
    <—underrated feature; a definite favorite of mine

    • P.S. I love MO!!! said

      Is ‘life’ the one with Martin? If so, O M G that was quite moving😥😥😥

      • Kanyade says High said

        Yup🙂

        It’s basically a Black, comedic Cool Hand Luke, or paid major homage to that Paul Newman flick.

        MMmmmmm Paul Newman (RIP). That YT was so sexy!😛

Leave a Reply

 
