Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Wu-Tang Video Shoot

Posted by Media Outrage on March 24, 2009

methodman5

MethodMan, Raekwon, Ghostface and RZA were on hand for the “Nu-Wu” video shoot at the Players Club in NYC. Meth obviously enjoyed the most success out of the group. Well we heard that he got one of his vehicles repo’d yesterday. Anyway more pics of the Wu and chicks asses when you

 

ghostfaceraekwonassrzarzaghostface

raekwonkayslaymethodass1methodman4

methodman6methodmanmethodman1

 

Old Wu Video

 

 

Method Man going hard at Wendy Williams…. Old throwback..

 

12 Responses to “Wu-Tang Video Shoot”

  1. Cut Up said

    Nu Wu? I’ll pass. I’ll just keep rocking that classic vintage Wu from the 90’s

  2. Marathon_Man said

    Ah…it’s not a true rap video without some ass and money being thrown into the air.

  3. Yeah I Said It said

    I use to think I would mine and 2020s first child Wu-Tang cause I though it was cute and he may be the only person that will let me get away with it… After seeing the person that name belongs to I will stick with3 Do Dirty!

  4. Smurfette said

    I can’t lie, I have always wanted a Meth, Smurf, and Ghostface sammich! Alas, it was not meant to be! Lol

  5. ucanb2 said

    OK

  6. Lio said

    The brokest rap group on the planet..after helta skelta…

  7. Good Day there SKipper hows it going today. Wish my info was as well developed. click and take a tour of my to learn more about about senior mobility.

  8. seniors said

    Hello there SKipper hows it going today. Wish my info was as informative. have a look at my to get informed more about about seniors.

  9. Hello there SKipper hows it going these days. Wish my page was as up-to-date. have a look at my to find out more about about bathroom aids.

  10. seniors said

    Salut there hows it going today. Wish my page was as well developed. have a look at my to learn more about about seniors.

  11. scooters said

    Buenas Dias there hows it going for you. Wish my website was as informative. click my to find out more about about scooters.

  12. HI there Guys hows it going these days. Wish my info was as up-to-date. click and take a tour of my to know more about about bathroom aids.

Leave a comment