Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Idris Elba: “I’ve Had Women Straight Up Grab My NUTS”

Posted by Media Outrage on April 22, 2010

Idris Elba sat down for an interview with Blogxilla about everything from movies, music to groupie love.  Peep game…

Xilla: Alot of the female celebrities say you’re their favorite crush. 

Elba: “Really Who? “ 

Xilla: One is Video Vixen, Tahiry 

Elba: “Really?” 

Xilla: Yeah, She loves you. 

Elba: “I love her…hubba hubba.” 

Xilla: Im going to tell her that too. 

Elba: “Please Do!” 

Xilla: And Tameka Raymond 

Elba: “Oh this is good news, it feels like my Birthday.” 

Xilla: So what’s the craziest thing a female fan has done to get your attention? 

Elba: “ It varies. If I’m in the club I’ve had females come up to me and rub their hands near my neck and say if I smelt their fingers I could smell what they taste like. I’ve had women straight up grab my nuts. It varies. 

Read the interview in its entirety right here.

23 Responses to “Idris Elba: “I’ve Had Women Straight Up Grab My NUTS””

  1. Kingston said

    *Looks around for TX*

    Damn! I wouldn’t mind grabbing those nuts that man is gorgeous and sexy. LOVE his accent. Tall, Dark and good looking. LAWWWDDD!!!!

    • Verbalism7 said

      ROFL!!!!

    • MissTX said

      Kings you know you saw me! How you just gone disrespect me like that? LOL!

      Good googly moogly this man is SEXY!! I’d definitely be on some groupie shit if I ever met him. Whew! *fans myself* Feels like I’m having one of my mama’s hot flashes looking at him.

      • Kingston said

        LMAO! I thought that was you TX, but I wasn’t sure lol. You know it’s all love girl, but when it comes to this man here (Sorry Lance, I’ll make it up to you later hun) LAWWWDD I can’t contain myself!!!

        That Stringer Bell was so damn sexxxy shit just didn’t make sense. Nothing sexier that a man that knows how to take charge. String, will make a woman sin and feel damn good about it. LOL! TX, I know that you and Idris done left the country after that mini “beef” in our last Idris post. Girl you better indulge in all that sexual chocolateness lol.

      • MissTX said

        LOL!

  2. sexy lady said

    MO WHATS UP FIRST U GIVE US T.I. NOW IDRIS ELBA!:) DANG I HATE 2 SOUND UNGRATEFUL BUT CAN I GET SOME LAZ ALONSO AND THAT FINE AZZ LATINO DUDE FROM CSI. PLEASE! LOL YALL GOT ME STARTED NOW I WANT MORE! THANX IN ADVANCE MO! DANGIT I SAY YALL DID THE DAMN THANG 2DAY 4REAL WHEW IM HOT AND BOTHERED AGAIN WHAT TIME MY HUSBAND COMING HOME? LOL:)

  3. Verbalism7 said

    OOoooh!! 🙂

  4. I can’t believe he put me on blast like that lol

    • ucanb2 said

      I told you not to grab him TWICE!!! LOL

      • Norm said

        It isn’t about moral equivalency or Saddam’s value as a human being, it’s about admrsinteiing justice according to Western principles (the principles that seem to be, at times, extremely unpopular here at GoV). I don’t see what the problem is. If his guilt is so painfully obvious and without question, then it can be easily proven in court, and he can be hanged, or whatever.

    • Beyonce said

      A proocvative insight! Just what we need!

  5. Evolving said

    That is so disrespectful and vulgar to grab someone’s nuts and tell them to smell your fingers. I want to throw up. That said, I’m so glad he is coming out with some new movies. He is an amazing actor. I still can’t get over the fact that he is British. I just knew he was from New York or D.C. I loved him on “The Office.” He is probably to big to do a television series now, but what would I give to be able to see him and his acting skills every week.

  6. […] Idris Elba Gets His Nuts Grabbed by Chicks……Media Outrage […]

  7. ucanb2 said

    I Love Idris…. damn you just made my day!

  8. Kanyade said

    *busts up in the room…knocks everybody out of the way*

    Excuse me, officer, but I’d like to confess to the ball-grabbin’ allegations. It was me. I’d had a fifth of henny and some fried chicken and potato salad and peach cobbler…that is to say, I was FULL. Bobby Blue Bland was in my iPod, I was tipsy. I seent this sexual chocolate specimen of a manz and I had to lay hands.

    ‘Twas me.

    😆 😛

    I LOVE YOU STRINGER BELL!!!

    • MissTX said

      LMAO!!

    • Kingston said

      LOL!!! @ Kanyade! Yes Idris is mos def. irresistible! YUMMY YUM YUM!!!

    • Indian said

      U are amazing and bright! ~~Kisses. I can’t wait for you to get a tv series. You have helped me so much. You had the first weight loss vlog i ran into on youtube, and i was like wow amazing. You have? helped me on my journey and I just wanted you to know I love your sh&w#os8230; I’m going for another 25 after the first of the year! Keep giving the haters something to talk about, b/c you are so FAB!

  9. D.L. Thug said

    I like 2 deep throat dat nigga down 2 his nuttz!

  10. […] Idris Elba Gets His Nuts Grabbed by Chicks……Media Outrage […]

  11. Latrice said

    I could read a book about this without finding such real-world aprpeachos!

Leave a comment