Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Listening Session

Posted by Media Outrage on May 14, 2009

CedricBusta1

Cedric The Entertainer joined Busta Rhymes at Taj last night in NYC for a listening session and cocktails.  Lord Jamal and Grand Puba were in the building.  We must say that Cedric is still one of the funniest stand-up comedians in the game.  What say you, about Cedrics funny skills?

CedricBusta4shakeBustaNatashaBeddingfieldLordJamalGrandPuba

More pics when you

CedricBusta3CedricBusta5CedricBusta7

CedricBusta6laughCedricBusta2Cedric kCedric k1

NatashaBeddingfieldCedricBustaNatashaBeddingfield1BustaNatashaBeddingfield2BustaNatashaBeddingfield3

Natasha BeddingfieldNatasha Beddingfield2

9 Responses to “Listening Session”

  1. MissTX85 said

    Oh yeah the boy Ced is a fool! Love that man! Especially in Kings Of Comedy!

  2. Truly23 said

    I have to agree MissTx. Ced was funny as hell in Kings of Comedy.

  3. Ms. E said

    I’d pay to see Ced!

  4. ucanb2 said

    I agree Ms E, I would actually pay money to see Old Ceddie!! Love him.

  5. Smurfette said

    I love Ced, cuz he keep me in stitches! But Busta a sexy mofo. I love his swag!

  6. MissTX85 said

    Back up Smurf, Busta’s mine! LOL! j/k But we do have the same b-day!

  7. Smurfette said

    @ misstx85, we can share, boo! I like to watch anyways. Lol

  8. MissTX85 said

    Oh yeah Smurf I forgot! LOL!!

  9. Yeah I Said It said

    Bustas face is to big. I love me some Ceddie. Next to Bernie Mac he is the funniest person alive.

Leave a comment