Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Jada Pinkett: “You Got To Have Sex Everywhere To Keep A Marriage Poppin’!!”

Posted by Media Outrage on June 17, 2009

willjada1best

Jada Pinkett-Smith is full of marital advice for all you relationship retards.  She knows what it takes to keep sh*t poppin’ like bacon grease.  Her perscription to make it to that 50th anniversary with the family clapping and taking pictures, is to F**k each other’s brains out, in different locations of course.

Jada Pinkett Smith, who is married to actor Will Smith, has advised couples to spice up their sex lives by making love in cars or at work.

 

Jada Pinkett Smith says having sex at a friend’s house keeps relationships alive.

The actress, who is married to Will Smith, also suggests couples can revive their flagging love lives by getting intimate in their cars or workplaces.

She is quoted by RedBook magazine as saying: “Be sneaky – your girlfriend’s house at a party. The bathroom. A bedroom.

“Think of places outside that are comfortable to have sex.

“Does he have access to his office? Have a fantasy date. Be his secretary! Pull over on the side of the road… Just switch it up.

“Anything like that can keep it going. Anything it takes to keep the flame alive.”

Meanwhile, Jada has also revealed her active sex life keeps her in great shape.

The 37-year-old star explained: “The key to true beauty is lots of water, great sex with Will Smith and happiness.

“The key for me is I’m vocal about getting my happiness. Sometimes if you just say what you need then someone will give it to you.”

 

Source

 

Mediaoutrage–  That’s whats up Jada!  Great advice….

13 Responses to “Jada Pinkett: “You Got To Have Sex Everywhere To Keep A Marriage Poppin’!!””

  1. And with her I’d drive to the outer rings of Jupiter to hit that….Great advice.

    I think ill tell that to my girl once I tell my friends im putting DNA on their couches and guest beds just to keep my love life happy. Wait a minute, I already did!

  2. Random said

    ..and let your husband sleep with random women and pretend to be ‘ok’with it just to keep/make him happy..B*tch please!! She’s the LAST person I’d go to for marriage advice..

  3. Mike said

    When I bought my first sports car my girlfriend wanted to have sex all over it but i was very reluctant. Then one day I gave in and it was sooooooo GREAT.

    Luckily I have leather seats and a sun roof so U can air that sucker out when U done banging on the back and front seat. But I agree, Hit it wherever she wants it.

  4. MissTX85 said

    Shoot you gotta do that to keep a relationship poppin’ period!

    And anybody that don’t ALREADY know that should be ashamed of themselves. Just my opinion.

  5. lowridaz said

    that aint no advice to me, shit im already poppin it off in and everywhere, what is she saying that no one knows? whatever

  6. Ms. Behave said

    Thanks Jada, i never knew that. When i get married i want to be just like you. Let my husband f#%k everyone, and have my lesbian jump-off stalk me.

    Nothing spells commitment like fu%#king, everyone else. With that “ADVISE”, i think i will make it to my Centennial Anniversary. Thanks Gurl'(((cheesing like raven simone’ hugging Kanye))).

  7. Ms. Behave said

    *advice

  8. lowridaz said

    LOL @ Ms. Behave

  9. Smurfette said

    She givin advice as tho ppl don’t already know sex is a part of marriage. Come on, give some real advice. A 17 yr old can tell u, u gotta fuck yo man on a regular. Ho sit down!

  10. Yeah I Said It said

    We went to a resort in Ochoa Rios once and stayed at what was then called the Jamaican Grand. I requested a room as high as we could get, I had my boyfriend at the time take our mattress outside on the balcony that first night. And the feel of walking out there to make love under the stars, and hoping nobody else saw us made it even better. The next day during the day I sat on the balcony with a t shit and short shorts on watching the people swim in the pool my boyfriend got on his knees after pulling my shorts down and made me moan so loud, I did’nt care if we were seen or not…. I in turn had him stand in front of me and told him not to buckle or go weak in the knees when he was ready to pop…. From that day on, we found all kinds of places to have sex…. At a bears game in the ladies room (stinks to hight heaven in there but worth it) i also like to go out to dinner and have him stick his fingers under my dress while i wear nothing and pretend the food is so good i have to moan……… ( yea I already know TMI, but WTH!!!! I SO LOVE SEX AND ALL IT’S MADE OF……HAHAHAHAHAHA

  11. MissTX85 said

    Lmao @ YISI!!

  12. MoneAlicia said

    Lemme get this straight…I should have great sex with Will Smith to keep in shape? Ok, fly me out bish!!

  13. ucanb2 said

    Well go on with your bad self Miss Jada!! So if I ask Will, will he give it to me?? (just asking)

Leave a comment