Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

The House Man

Posted by Media Outrage on June 21, 2009

willjada8

While Jada Pinkett-Smith is taping shows for her new television project “Hawthorne” Will is at home with the kids playing dad/mom.

Will Smith is taking a break from acting to look after his family while wife Jada Pinkett Smith works on a new TV series.

 

Will Smith has taken a break from movies while his wife Jada Pinkett Smith shoots TV series ‘HawthoRNe’.

Although the ‘Men In Black’ star is happy to stay at home and look after the three children they raise together – 16-year-old Trey from his previous relationship and Jaden, 10, Willow, eight with Jada – he isn’t keen on preparing meals for the family.

Jada laughed: “Will doesn’t cook. We have other people in the house to do that stuff. But Will does do the parenting. If there are any problems, I don’t have to worry because I have a partner and he has me covered.

“I am so thankful Will is home. Plus, I think when mom works it gives the kids a nice break. It gives them a minute to appreciate you and miss you. Now I hear, ‘Oh, I need mom to do it. I miss you, mom.’ ”

Source

Mediaoutrage–  Must be nice for both parents to be able to bring home the bacon ($Millions).

8 Responses to “The House Man”

  1. Man I thought this was gon’ be about Steadman’s ass!

    Love the Smith’s still though!

  2. Smurfette said

    The jury still out on Hawthorne. I will let yall AND Jada know what I thank!

  3. Smurf I haven’t even bothered to tune in. I forgot all about it.

  4. Smurfette said

    @TX, u wrong fo that comment bout Stedman!

  5. Dammit the title said House Man! So naturally I’m thinking him. You know he’s the only house man that gets Media attention.

  6. MoneAlicia said

    I love how we’re commending him for staying at home to watch his own kids. Wow…

  7. lowridaz said

    um thas nice, I am sure there are plenty that do stay home with their kids, they are a lovely couple, but im not doing backflips over them, it is what it is, good luck to em!

  8. ucanb2 said

    Sounds nice… but he can bring his fine ass on back to the big-screen whenever he desires!!

Leave a comment