Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Are You Feeling This Outfit??

Posted by Media Outrage on June 22, 2009

Cedric l

Cedric The Entertainer was draped down in this blue suit while out about to get his party on in LA last week.  Are you feeling Ced’s threads??  Where do you rank Cedric among the comedian greats??  Peep one more of Cedric when you

Cedric l1

13 Responses to “Are You Feeling This Outfit??”

  1. Atlanta said

    He looks okay I guess for Cedric the Entertainer.

  2. lowridaz said

    that is my boy, i dont give a damn what he has on, he is loved!!!! not even gonna go there and put my man down, he is ok with me.

  3. Ms. Behave said

    The color looks like it was assisted by ‘Crayolla’, look how shine that thing is. Now, that’s funny and with a felt hat, haha, ROFLMAO!!!

    Still luv’ u though, haha.

  4. MissTX85 said

    I kinda like it. Well if it ain’t leather cause it is looking a little ‘leathery’. Sure it’s just one of those ‘shiny’ suits though.

    His comedic skills to me are in the Top 10 on my personal list. I love this dude!

  5. He look like Grimace from Mcdonalds got laid off and started pimping…..

  6. Ms. E said

    LMAO @ DT

  7. Yeah I Said It said

    I love Ced but he fell off a little bit in the clothes department. Mix it up bro

  8. Truly23 said

    @ MissTx that look straight up leather, but I doubt it also. Ced is up there–he can
    get a good chuckle out of folks.

  9. Smurfette said

    I love Ced no matter what he wearin! As long as he wearing SOMETHING!!!

  10. 2020VIZN said

    I like Ced just as much as yall do but that suit aint the bizness. You can like a person and be honest with them. I had a girl who thought I didnt like to kiss, but I cared about her and told her the truth. “I said Baby you breath smell like you ate you last meal straight out of the fuckin toilet bowl” then we broke up.

    Ced that suit is fucked up playa, but if you like it then then I love it. DT described your shit to a T. Burn that shit, put bleach on it, hell send it to you worst enemy just dont put that shit on your body no more.

  11. 2020VIZN said

    I went back and read yall comments, yall crazy as hell, MissTX that shit does look a lil leathery. Lol….. Purple leather’ helllllll naaaaaaw. The last person I saw with some purple leather was Eddie Murphy’s Tangy ass when he did Raw

  12. Yeah I Said It said

    LMAO @ 2020..”I had a girl who thought I didnt like to kiss, but I cared about her and told her the truth. “I said Baby you breath smell like you ate you last meal straight out of the fuckin toilet bowl” then we broke up”.

    You a damn fool for real..hahahahahahahahaha

  13. ucanb2 said

    Love me so Ceddie… not his best choice of suits!

Leave a comment