Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Sheeeit! Glad It Was Her and Not Me!

Posted by Media Outrage on August 5, 2009

RyanPaula

Ryan Seacrest expressed his sadness upon hearing the news that Paula Abdul won’t be returning to “Idol” do to failed contract negotiations.

“About to go to sleep when I started seeing my blackberry blow up,” Seacrest tweeted. “I have read what u have read and I am shocked and saddened about Paula.”

Mediaoutrage–  He probably looked at his blackberry like “stupid trick, I told her to stop being greedy and just take the damn $10 million.  Oh well, more stacks for me!”

One Response to “Sheeeit! Glad It Was Her and Not Me!”

  1. MissTX85 said

    Shit okay! He got to look out for self first!

Leave a comment