Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

There’s Absolutely Nothing Wrong With Fixing Your WIG Piece Before Leaving The Crib

Posted by Media Outrage on August 21, 2009

Wendy u2

Wendy Raquel Robinson hit up the Merge Summit’s opening night at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in LA, with her hair flowing every which way.  It is said that Wendy has landed another role on an upcoming show.  So maybe The Game won’t be back and if it is, “Tasha” might not be apart of the cast.  More Wendy when you

TerryRebeccaCrews j1GinaRaveraWendy2GinaRaveraWendy1Wendy u1TerryRebeccaCrews j

Wendy uTerryRebeccaCrews j2

11 Responses to “There’s Absolutely Nothing Wrong With Fixing Your WIG Piece Before Leaving The Crib”

  1. lowridaz said

    I like Wendy Raquel Robinson, she was sooo cute in Steve Harvey show, pretty lil petite woman, pretty face, she was alright, and also in the game, she was cool, I like her.

  2. Yeah, i like Raquel…but i hate how they typecast her in the LOUD_MOUTH _GHETTO_GIRL.

    *Tasha MAC Management* I feel ghetto just typing that.

  3. ucanb2 said

    AWWW ..Wendy is my girl, but that hairstyle isn’t cute!

  4. Atlanta said

    Damn, and her hair is usually always on point.

  5. MissTX85 said

    Wendy what the hell happened?!!

  6. Yvonne said

    I too liked Wendy when she was on the Steve Harvey show. Still liked her when she was on Cedric The Entertainer’s show but I have to agree with Ms. Behave….hated her character on The Game. Her attitude was f*cked up. I swear she reminded me of NY.

    I thinking her stylist probably wanted to try something new with the hair but he/she failed miserably.

  7. MoneAlicia said

    Don’t know what’s up with that hair. Dang Wendy. I love her tho…

    Who is that man with Terry Crews???

  8. Media Outrage said

    Lmao @ Ms. Behave “*Tasha MAC Management* I feel ghetto just typing that.”

    MoneAlicia “Who is that man with Terry Crews???”

    Lol

  9. Marathon_Man said

    Tasha MAC Management! That’s my joint! I liked her way better on THE GAME than on Steve Harvey. She was gangsta on the game lol.

  10. cseancincy said

    Me too team tasha Mac!!!n Terry go head he got him a amber rose five years NW lmao,

  11. Lover said

    Get up off my favorite star image and find yourself you a$$wipe.
    Wendy you are beautiful with a wig, with out a wig however you do it honey you are the best fu$# whoever wrote this envious article. Then the next article says something bout halle berry being pretty and you tryna dogg Mrs.Wendy you crazy. Where is the beauty in halle? Beyonce look better than halle anyway but, this is about wendy and she wears her style well.

    ONE!

Leave a comment