Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Cedric Out With Broke Foot And All

Posted by Media Outrage on October 7, 2009

Cedric h

Cedric wasn’t letting anything stop him from seeing the Hollywood premiere of Jamie Fox “Law Abiding Citizen.”  We’re assuming that his foot is broke given the cast he’s wearing.  Ladies if Ced wasn’t a million dollar comedian could he get the digits?  More Ced when you

Cedric h1Cedric h2

9 Responses to “Cedric Out With Broke Foot And All”

  1. Smurfette said

    Yea he could get my number. I like Ced. Hey I might even give him BOTH my numbers! Lol

  2. Ms_Behave said

    I don’t think his foot is broken, hence theorthopedic boot. Rihanna had one on when she sprained her foot. Anyhoo… Yes he would, I luv my ‘Ceddy Bear’ and ‘Ceddy Boo’, Laughter, chocolate and a sturdy one pack belly to rest my head on at nights, YES HE CAN!!!

  3. Ms_Behave said

    * Sorry – orthopedic boot.

  4. Random said

    Hell no!

  5. lowridaz said

    Of course i would date him, as long as he was a great provider, strong, intelligent, ambitious, goal minded, and took care of home, and what he suppose to do as a man, damn right, i would , he is a cutie, but its deeper than that, looks dont mean shit!

  6. MissTX85 said

    Hell yeah ole Ceddy Bear could get it!! He’s cute and he seems like a genuinely good dude.

  7. ucanb2 said

    Nope… we couldn’t date, but he could keep me laughing!

  8. Kanyade said

    CEDDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I met him once. Very nice man…and he smelled good and was so cuddly when we hugged 🙂 Took a picture with him too 😉 this was wayyy before he blew up though.

  9. lio said

    His femur and ankle gave up..time for a diet man..Joking..love this fella

Leave a comment