Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Dapper Much?

Posted by Media Outrage on October 26, 2009

Cedric f

Cedric highstepped it to the 2009 Enviromental Media Awards yesterday at Paramount Studios in LA.  Is Cedric looking dapper?  More visuals when you

Cedric f1Cedric f2Cedric f3

8 Responses to “Dapper Much?”

  1. brynnrock said

    I Love Cedric…Big teddy bear lookin ass.

  2. Ms_Behave said

    Ceddy u know i love u… but, it looks like a missile is preparing to launch under ur jacket and did u really empty a spray starch bottle on ur suite? Cause ur looking mighty STIFF.

  3. Yvonne said

    Cedric is my guy. Dude is funny, funny, funny.

  4. ucanb2 said

    I love my Ceddy… but you could have done a lot better.
    Dapper…..Little!

  5. sticcy said

    R.I.P Grandma she use to love seeing Ced

  6. sticcy said

    http://shady80baby-hollister.blogspot.com

  7. Kanyade said

    Ceddy!

  8. MissTX85 said

    Of course he is! That’s Ceddy! His style of dress rarely disappoints me!

Leave a comment