Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Kobe’s Championship Bling

Posted by Media Outrage on October 29, 2009

Kobering

The best player on the planet was given his championship ring the other night in LA.  The ring by the way is worth $30,000.  Kobe and the Lakers seem poised and ready to pursue their 2nd consecutive championship.  Our early predictions are Boston vs LA in the championship.  Who you wit?

5 Responses to “Kobe’s Championship Bling”

  1. ucanb2 said

    Nice bling…. Boston! (not a Kobe fan)

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    Now go pierce your nose and hook your ring thru it. Why am i the only one can see his skint back face looking more and more like a deer

  3. MissTX85 said

    Nah YISI I see it too! LOL! He look like a old one at that!

    And fuck Kobe as always! Lakers ain’t going that far this year!

  4. ALLISWELL5 said

    LMAO @ YISI!!!…..I can see the deer in his face too, maybe cause I’m high though….a little BAMBIish!!

    I ain’t hatin’, but I always thought Young Jeezy looked like the Spud Mackenzie dog in the face and Snoop Dogg looks like a Doberman Picher….just me though…lol

    Peace

  5. MissTX85 said

    LMAO @ AIW5!! I love me some Snoop but you on point with that Doberman shit! I been thinking that every since he turned into one in that one music video he had.

Leave a comment