Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ciara- “Speechless”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 31, 2010

Ciara and The Dream got together to cook up something new for you entitled Speechless.  Let us know if you’re feelin’ it…

11 Responses to “Ciara- “Speechless””

  1. Kanyade said

    I kind of like it, but she should stop releasing good tracks. Just go with this one and don’t let her entire catalog leak before the new album drops. I wish her well.

  2. thisisphizzy said

    Bananas… Usually can’t go wrong with a dream track. Cause that fantasy ride bull sh!± was corny. For a min ciara was more like she-oughta stop lol

  3. Mr. 13in said

    Is it just me, or do you find something adversely wrong with this pic of Ciara?

  4. Kingston said

    Ciara should have sang this by herself. I don’t like the Dream’s voice, but this song is decent. I like it.

  5. MamaMia said

    Mr. 13th yeah I’ve been saying something for a while. That doesn’t even look like a woman’s belly. Where are the boobies? I’ve been saying something about this whole muscular thing not looking feminine for a while. Not that there’s anything wrong with it, but it would look a whole lot better if she’d cover up some of those rough spots.

    • Mr. 13in said

      Agreed…

      …too masculine.

      Like a dude in drag.

      I like a toned body, but I think she’s gone too far with it.

  6. ucanb2 said

    She’s so toned… she has no curves!

Leave a comment