Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ciara – “Basic Instinct (U Got Me)”

Posted by Media Outrage on April 20, 2010

Ciara has dropped her video for “Basic Instinct”…let us know how you feel about it…we already know you will

12 Responses to “Ciara – “Basic Instinct (U Got Me)””

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    CC you got me wanting the last 1:17 min back I spent listening to this waste of air.

  2. diva_mommy3 said

    This is complete garbage!! She is too beautiful to put out trash, she just needs to stick to modeling @YISI…I want my 2:07 mins back too!

  3. 私は愛を午前 said

    I’m trusting my “Basic Instinct” to not watch this garbage …U Got Me?!

  4. WHO'S THAT LADY ,SEXY LADY said

    Ha ha me 2!

  5. Verbalism7 said

    What’s up with this low budget, back alley, Boyz N Da Hood video? Sucks!

  6. Zealous1 said

    Huh? I missed the meaning of the whole dam video! I want all my dam 3:33 min back for watching that stupid a_ _ video!

  7. I stopped listening after she said “I been in the game since 0-3” …. 7 years?!? Am I supposed to be excited about that?

  8. Diamond4 said

    OMG lol i hatttte this song fr CiCi leave the “rappin” fr Nicki Minaj, lil kim and those other girl come on ciara lol

  9. Lauren said

    Why would she play herself like That…?

  10. Kanyade said

    Ciara, as nicely as I can say it, please, for the sake of your fans who still give a damb about you, SIT ‘CHO ASS DOWN.

    Jesus! I mean, shut UP!

    Here’s the deal, that single she leaked recently? Lots of folks are LOVING IT compared to that travesty of a record she called ‘Supercilious” or “FantasyLand” or what the heck ever. She’s starting out this time with some great reception and a return to her roots. Ain’t nobody caring about you having beef with Keri Hilson. Ain’t nobody worryin’ about y’all’s behind the scene cat fights over ‘image’ or ‘tracks’ or ‘swag’.

    Be a woman. Rise above. Don’t address mess that’s already OLD. Hold on to the fans who are still holding to a ‘promise’ that you will return to your ‘musical’ roots and come with a great album that will not go triple aluminum; an album in which they will fully support you this go ’round.

    You want to air your frustrations via a diss-track, do so on a recorder in your bathroom and don’t air it, don’t put it on twitter, don’t release it into the universe. Maintain some class and simply don’t address the mess.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      I love this line: “Don’t address mess that’s already OLD”.

      And laughed at this: “You want to air your frustrations via a diss-track, do so on a recorder in your bathroom and don’t air it, don’t put it on twitter, don’t release it into the universe”.

      All of it so true.

Leave a comment