Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Movie Premiere

Posted by Media Outrage on March 13, 2009

michael-jai-white

Michael Jai White, John Singleton, Pharrell, Shar Jackson, Larenz Tate, Sleepy Brown and Vin Diesel all hit up a movie premiere last night. Ladies if Michael Jai White was a co-worker of yours could he get a lunch date and a possible movie? John Singleton brought his son Masai along with him.

shar-jackson-dlarenz-tate-e1vin-diesel1john-singleton-masai-singletonpharrell-esleepy-brown

More pictures when you

michael-jai-white2shar-jackson-d1sleepy-brown1john-singleton-evin-dieselpharrell-e1

shar-jackson-d8michael-jai-white51michael-jai-white3shar-jackson-d4bestshar-jackson-d3

10 Responses to “Movie Premiere”

  1. Miss E said

    Maybe!

  2. 2thick4u said

    If he didn’t act like his character in “Why Did I Get Married”…then I would bend it over & make him tell me to bring it back 🙂 !!!

  3. Yeah I Said It said

    I can do a little something with this nice drink of water…. I love the eyes and neck on a man.. I dig his eyes

  4. CrystalShine said

    Yes he can get it, his character was a beast in Panadora’s Box.

    Now M.O. get some shirtless pics of this man, cause he is an eye candy in my eyes!

  5. ucanb2 said

    Nope….. but Vin Diesel could!! I love his voice. LOL

  6. MissTX85 said

    Hell yeah!! Him and Vin Diesel!!

  7. Yes sir-re-bob! He is tasty!!!

  8. Terrance said

    MO, I would like to thank yall for posting this pic of me. Ucanb2, it’s cool I wouldn’t give it to you anyway. For the rest of yall hot and bothereds, I forwarded several shirtless pics to MO immediately after reading your comments. I’m out.

  9. SexyDee said

    INDEFINITELY! lol! I would be married and pregnant by the next office party! LMAO! 🙂

  10. Smurfette said

    How did I miss this post!? Oh BTW, Terrance, quit playin!! Lol

Leave a comment