Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Fatherly Moment

Posted by Media Outrage on April 24, 2009

sinbadpaigeadkins3

Sinbad posed for pictures with his daughter Paige Adkins, backstage at the 40th Annual GMA Dove Awards, down in Nashville.  Do you see the family resemblance??  Sinbad is best known for his role in which TV show?  How many of you get down with Sinbad’s profanity-LESS comedy?

sinbadpaigeadkinssinbadpaigeadkins1sinbadpaigeadkins2

16 Responses to “Fatherly Moment”

  1. jolie said

    I like his comedy, he makes me laugh

  2. I HATE MY JOB! said

    They don’t look alike at all. Haven’t seen him in anything lately. He was funny back in the day.

  3. lowridaz said

    i have never really got to watch sinbad or see his work, so i dont know much about him, his daughter is cute,

  4. Kanyade said

    He was funny back in the day, I can agree. 😆 And I loved him then. Funny man.

  5. ucanb2 said

    I love me some Sinbad!

  6. I loved Sinbad and i wanted my comedy to be as clean as his. Then i woke up and realized nobody wants to hear a clean routine so i got to cursing.

    FUCK THE DUMB SHIT!

  7. MizzMimi said

    First off, who would sleep with him?

    Second, wtf is his real name? I know it aint Sinbad

  8. Media Outrage said

    Lmao @ DT

  9. Truly23 said

    I love Sinbad, also. He has got to be funny to make people laugh without cursing…

  10. beach chick said

    lmao @ DT!

  11. beach chick said

    Reminds me of me and my dad!

  12. Smurfette said

    She’s a beautiful lady! I used to love Sinbad standup more than his acting! He was pretty funny! Yea, if u can keep em laughin witout being vulgar, you got talent like Bill C.!!

  13. 1coolazzchic said

    yeah sinbad is funny as hell.that one show, i think its afros and bell bottoms or something. omg. i can still watch that. but no i dont see the resemblance. remember he use to have his own sitcom and i think ray j was his son.

  14. MissTX85 said

    Don’t see the resemblance but his daughter is pretty. Is that a cane she’s holding? Never saw any of Sinbad’s stand up but his movies were pretty good.

  15. MoneAlicia said

    Awwwww….I remember Sinbad from Different World but I never saw his stand up. He looks the same. I”m tellin’ yall…black don’t crack!

  16. charlene said

    look sinbads comedy is hilarious and his is clean because hes a christian and so is his daughter , press play is a christain group . and this is about the dove awards which is a christain award . so i dont think yall should cuss on here . and btw the guy who said comedys boring without cussing your wrong how about you go on youtube and look up skit guys . their clean an hilarious so check your sources next time 🙂

Leave a comment