Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ladies Which One??

Posted by Media Outrage on July 6, 2009

IdrisBrianSteve

Idris Elba, Brian McKnight and that bald-headed Steve Harvey were seen choppin’ it up during the Essence Music Festival.  Ladies all three of these men have probably gotten more than their fair share of panties.  But tell us which one you would do the damn thing with…..  Still undecided?  Take a gander at a few more images when you

BrianIdrisSteveBrianSteve1bestIdris Elba nSteve Harvey l1best

IdrisSteveBrianSteveIdris Elba n1Steve Harvey l

IdrisSteve1BrianSteve2Steve Harvey l2

Idris Elba n2

19 Responses to “Ladies Which One??”

  1. Why does Steve always look like a former Pimp turned Game show host?!?!?

    His morning show is about as funny as a Ambulance driving off a bridge during a head on collision.

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    Mo if you show Idris one more day! I think i might throw up. This cannot be the only men you think we as women want to see. MO please,please stop digging in the bottom of the barrel for these tired horses. I know there are better looking men than these three!!! Otherwise call me a lesbian!

  3. lowridaz said

    i know that is right!! @ yeah i said it

  4. Jolie said

    Not Steve, he’s like a daddy figure.
    Not Brian, I hear he is a women beater.
    So that leave the very handsom Idris, even though I hear he has a little peepee.

  5. TBABY said

    YOU GOTTA ASK???!!! STRINGER BELL BABY, NUFF SAID

  6. Anon said

    Thank you yeah I said it. I don’t find any of those men remotely attractive enough to give up the panties. I know you can find some fine men somewhere. Those men ain’t it.

  7. Anon said

    Not to mention I just saw Robin Thicke and Maxwell at the Essence Festival. All I can say Paula Patton has good taste. And I may not be a fan of Maxwell’s music but he is a sexy man as well.

  8. MissTX85 said

    Idris

  9. Media Outrage said

    LOL @ DT & Yea I Said It

  10. Yasmine T. said

    MO you already know the answer is Idris. Brian McKnight looks gay to me. Steve is not a looker and his mustache looks like it could really cut a bitch up down there. Ill!

  11. Tia said

    @ Jolie- You heard Idris gotta lil pee pee???!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Say it aint sooo! lol..he still fine though:)

  12. Jazame said

    I’d have to say Idris, no doubt! I find his mannerism to be rather charming. On the other hand, I don’t like Steve or Brian. Steve thinks he’s all that. He can kiss his own ass with those lips. And as far as Brian. I’ll just say that I am not feeling vibes. He seems to have become rather conceited with fame. Brother has a smooth voice, but eugly face and tude don’t match.

  13. Yvonne said

    Out of those three, definitely not Steve Harvey. Probably Idris.

  14. ucanb2 said

    Idris…, Blair!
    Steve could just make me laugh!

  15. ucanb2 said

    OOps sorry my mind was somewhere else (BLair Underwood)
    I meant
    Idris… Brian!
    Steve could just make be laugh!

  16. MoneAlicia said

    IDRIS! All day!

  17. MaliaMalia STILL LOVE'S MO said

    sweet idris x

  18. Baby girl said

    Idris all day everyday!!!!! B

  19. Baby girl said

    A huge fan of Idris. He’s a wonderful actor. Look forward to listening to his music as well. God Bless keep up the great work. BTW Luther was awesome!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment