Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ciara Shows How Flexible She Is

Posted by Media Outrage on February 18, 2010

Ciara performed at the Arise Magazine Africa Collective Part III after party at the Plaza Hotel Ballroom in NYC.  CiCi’s stomach is serious.  A real wash board.  You might not dig her music or vocal skills but her dance skills are off the meter.  More CiCi getting down…

11 Responses to “Ciara Shows How Flexible She Is”

  1. Ms. Behave™ said

    If only can show how ‘talented’ she is … off key bish!

  2. ucanb2 said

    And that was important BECAUSE????…………

  3. Kingston said

    She needs to “flex out” some good music, and cut the stripper moves. I like Ciara tho.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Why did the song ‘girl flexxxxxxxx, time to have sex, look how long you make the rude boy sweat…” just come to mind when u said ‘flex out’… damn i need cold water lolol, wheeewww!!!

      • Kingston said

        LMAO!!! I remember that song by mad man cobra (I call him that cause he looks crazy lol). But it’s alot of “flexing” going on in these posts recently. I was reading some comments in the other posts dying!!!! (Ms. did you catch my drift?)LOL.

  4. Cut Up said

    Thats Kinda the CiCi I like to see. Your more inner city around the way girl flava that she first came with. Now, I know this 2010 and “we on to the next one” I know!! However, I am a traditional dude and I likes what I likes!!

  5. Nina said

    I didn’t know people still wore ripped jeans.

  6. matula said

    Plus belle chanteuse de r&b,elle est trop belle!!!

  7. Kanyade said

    Ciara’s HAIR MAKEUP AND WARDROBE = “Can’t Get Right”

    There is always something ‘not’ right with her look.

Leave a comment