Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Her Breasts: Let Us Break Forth!!!

Posted by Media Outrage on July 15, 2009

Shar Jackson l1

Shar Jackson threw on a shirt that she thought would restrain those Double D’s and stop them from causing a major wardrobe malfunction but them thangs look like they have a mind of their own.  Shar attended the LA Premiere of “The House That Jack Built” at Arc Light in Hollywood.  Does Shar have a future in acting?  Or should she just go find somebody’s stripper pole and stop playing?

Shar Jackson l

16 Responses to “Her Breasts: Let Us Break Forth!!!”

  1. ucanb2 said

    Damn I know you sometimes pick up weight after your kids…
    My son is 30 and I ain’t that damn big!!! And I was just as thin as she was. Don’t even start me on those damn DD’s!
    WTF happened?

  2. sumarrain said

    Paid for those ridicules implants and still can’t get a decent acting gig. I know she is very thankful Kevin dumped her for Brittney, at least she is getting some of that child support money Brittney pays Kevin.

  3. Smurfette said

    This bitch is beyond wack. My question is, does she think she is still a star? She is so far below Z list, its ridiculous!

  4. ALLISWELL5 said

    “MELONS & MELANIN”…I can always use of a dose of that.

    Good lookin’ MO!

    One

  5. She has a great Adult Entertainment career.

    I’d palm those titties like Iverson’s crossover.

  6. Marathon_Man said

    I’d put so many kids in her mouth that they’d call dyfyse for bad housing. Damn them thangs is huge! Love me some big ass tities!

  7. MissTX85 said

    Yep she’d probably have a better career with WCP!

    Lmao @ Smurf & DT!!

  8. MissTX85 what you know about WCP?!?! lol…somebody got those DVD’s under their bed!!!

  9. MissTX85 said

    Damn! I swear I think anybody knew what that stood for!

    I don’t own any though. But I’ve seen quite a few. Mostly the BT series.

  10. MissTX85 said

    Oops! Left out ‘didn’t’.

  11. Atlanta said

    OMG! What’s up with her hair???

  12. MoneAlicia said

    I think she’s done. She’s looking alot like a regular girl now. Well, she is.

  13. Kanyade said

    There’s something ‘off’ about her….is it her hair? …

  14. joneblaze said

    She squeezed those DDD’s into that top If Player’s mag was still around she could pose for them.Her only hope is Finding Kenan and Kel and making Good Burger 2 !!!

  15. Ms. E said

    @ Atlanta – she took her weave out!!

  16. stareingharder said

    A new bitch to jackoff too!

Leave a comment