Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Maxwell’s Bad Habits Video

Posted by Media Outrage on August 6, 2009

Maxwell l

Peep Maxwell’s Bad Habits video and leave your opinions….

 

6 Responses to “Maxwell’s Bad Habits Video”

  1. This the kind of relationship only myself and 2020 can have! Cause we aint shit! I love it! talk about excitment, when he sitting at the next table with his girl and you with your man… would make me smile all day.(while spreading my legs so he can see I have nothing on underneath my dress).

    Call it what you want to, but grimy is my name right now.

  2. Tia said

    i love it!!

  3. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ YISI!

  4. SweetScorpio said

    Good Music! Good Video!

  5. MissTX85 said

    NICE!!

    LMAO @ YISI!!

  6. Maxwell You’ve Been Sorely Missed. You Know What They Say “Good Things Come To Those Who Wait”.

Leave a comment