Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Antonio “LA” Reid’s Post Grammy Dinner

Posted by Media Outrage on February 2, 2010

Rihanna was hugged up with Antonio “LA” Reid at Cecconi’s Restaurant in LA after the Grammys.  RiRi keeps the fashion game in a twizzy.  That dress is the business.  Ashame, that even though RiRi’s sexiness is through the roof, that someone’s SUGAR is still on ultra-HIGH.  SMH.  Check out Bey, Jennifer Lopez, Jay-Z, FeFe Dobson, Usher, Ciara, Nick Cannon and BabyFace when you

9 Responses to “Antonio “LA” Reid’s Post Grammy Dinner”

  1. ucanb2 said

    What is Nicole Ritchie wearing a “HOUSE MU-MU”???!!

  2. Random said

    Mary/J.Lo/Rihanna…Kill the matching ‘Do’..

  3. joneblaze said

    That chic sitting next to Mary J has some nice tits who is she?!?!

    • Ms. Behave said

      Mary is sitting beside homegirl that f*cked her husband click here Mary is a Strooong woman, had that been me, the only square on table would be a COFFIN replacing that damn BBerry.

  4. Ms. Behave said

    “Ashame, that even though RiRi’s sexiness is through the roof, that someone’s SUGAR is still on ultra-HIGH.”… add to “Reasons why i love MO list” lol.

    Lol@ homeboy trying to stun behind those shades like he likes p*ssy, come out in the light LA, no need to hide, we can see the sugar sweats on ur forehead lol.

    There are so many thing that I’ve just just gotta know
    You tell me who! You tell me where! You tell me when!
    But don’t tell me now , I don’t need any answers tonight
    I just need some love so turn out the lights and
    I’ll be left in the dark again
    I’ll be left in the dark again
    I’ll be left in the dark again
    Left in the dark again

    And OMG!!!! @ Mary sitting beside homegirl that f*cked her husband, ive heard of ‘keep ur enemies close, but this is tooooo close for ‘comfort’ – ur husband’s comfort lol, where i come from ‘Bitches get Shot and TWICE for f*cking my husband” 👿

  5. Ms. Behave said

    Cici’s makeup looks nice.

    Baby face should be renamed “Old face”

    Hell-To-The-NO!!! @ jay. So, riri swagga jacked fefe’s image, now u want to swagga jack her p*ssy, hell no! Riri is too fake for u now u want to REAL one, camel please!

  6. MissTX said

    Cool.

  7. Kanyade said

    Fun times.

Leave a comment