Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Khloe Kardashian: “I Might Have Had A Slight Crush On President Obama”

Posted by Media Outrage on February 11, 2010

It seems that President Obama has a fan within the Kardashian camp.  Khloe says upon meeting Barack Obama, she was crushin’ hard:

“I was pretty nervous but I think I held it together pretty well. President Obama was so sweet and charming…I might have had a slight crush on him LOL!!”

“Never did I EVER think I would be in the same room as the president, let alone get to shake his hand.”

Mediaoutrage–  So Lamar, you will now understand if she wants you to f**k her brains out while the “Yes We Can!” speech is playing loud as hell in the background.

4 Responses to “Khloe Kardashian: “I Might Have Had A Slight Crush On President Obama””

  1. Kingston said

    LOL@ MO.
    Barack is an intelligent attractive man. And he has alot of power, which makes him even more attractive.

  2. Island Mike said

    Thats one black man U ain’t getting Ur hands on.

    We’ve all seen ur show…….lil skank

Leave a comment