Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Look at those basketballs

Posted by Media Outrage on September 2, 2008

These are some snap shots of butt model Vida Guerra last month at a concert for Akon. Ok, yes, she’s going no where faster than the speed of sound, but, you have to give it to her she’s one sexy broad. Then again her career stagnation isn’t anything a straight-to-dvd movie, or role in an up-coming Tyler Perry flick couldn’t solve. But either way the fellas still love Vida for what she does best, which is poke out those assets she was born with.

19 Responses to “Look at those basketballs”

  1. Udamnright said

    Lovely. Thats right who cares about her movie career that might never be. Just love picking up them Black Men and King Mags with her on em.

  2. beach chick said

    NEXT!!!

  3. ucanb2 said

    Amen!! Beach Chick!!! I have never seen her except on this site…………

  4. Smurfette said

    Who is she? And my breasts look the same! So nothing special to look at here! *moving on to a more interestin story

  5. Smurfette if your breast look like that can I get your autograph!!!…lol

  6. Smurfette said

    No prob! I don’t flash them anymore cuz im older now. Im 32. But at 22 I was a stripper and most of my money was made off my breasts. I had no idea how many black men are breast men! I thought all the girls wit no breasts and a big butt would make the money, but I made my share!

  7. Random said

    Zzzzz…another Perth Amboy skank…lol@”assets she was born with”…Her bajongas are FAKE…her ass isn’t as big as it appears…her face is butt..umm what else is there…

  8. Udamnright said

    LOL @ “another Perth Amboy skank” lol. Random her face is alright. She’s actually pretty not bangin’ but pretty. Her butt is real lol. the tatas who cares if they’re fake or real I’d still deny myself oxygen and bury my face in between them for like 3 weeks.

  9. Udamnright said

    oh yea and my bad what is Perth Amboy?

  10. Random said

    @Udamnright..the little town she’s from which is like 5 min away from me..she’s nothing special..she used to strip at one of those cheesy strip joints out here..I’ve seen this chic around..her ass is nothing to brag about..it’s the different angles which make it appear a whole lot BIGGER…even her old manager said they’d have to take her photos from diff. angles (like underneath) to make it look big!

  11. Random said

    Perth Amboy, NJ that is!

  12. Udamnright said

    Oh ok i feel you NJ. Been to Jersey 2 times in my life somewhere called Cherryhill. SO it don’t look like that in person? damn well she could still get the business like an overworked accountant

  13. Random said

    nope…and her face is SHOT!!

  14. Im from the Matrix (jersey) and she could still get the Dick Sandwich. I wouldn’t marry a video vixen, but I’d still give her the tube steak w/ extra sauce.

  15. jennifer said

    Im sorry im with Random this chick is so busted. men only see body parts lol

  16. Udamnright said

    thats wild because i really don’t see anything busted about her in the face. Once again she’s not Halle Berry or anything but she’s definitely not busted as in ugly hell no

  17. Random said

    THANK YOU Jennifer!!

  18. Hovy's home said

    she’s not my type but far from busted. she would definitely get bent over. i dont see whats not to like on this broad

  19. Rocksee said

    Yeah…

    I’m the girls.

    If she had no chest and less cottage cheese on her hips, who would even look?

    No class…

Leave a comment