Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

I’m Feeling It…

Posted by Media Outrage on January 8, 2009

queen-e

Queen Latifah giddier than a Mf’er last night when she arrived at the Shrine Auditorium for the 35 Annual People’s Choice Awards in Los Angeles. Something must have been pumpin’ in the background like “Watch Out For The Big Girls.” David Banner, Jordin Sparks, Shemar Moore, and Chandra Wilson were all on hand for the awards show.

jordin-e5shemar-moorechandra-wilsondavid-banner-equeen-e6jordin-e1

More pics when you

shemar-moore4bestqueen-e5jordin-e2shemar-moore5

11 Responses to “I’m Feeling It…”

  1. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ MO all the ladies look nice…something looks ‘off’ on Shemar Moore?

  2. @ Ucanb2, by “Off” do you mean Shemar’s crusty ass lips that didn’t get crusty because of the wind or sun? 😉 Eh em.

    Yeah, ole boy “off” in an obviously suspect kinda way. “TYRA MAIL!!”

  3. Cut Up said

    something about chandra wilson I dig. I can’t put my finger on it. Probably cause I gotta put my whole hand on it.

  4. Miss E said

    Look at Shemar…he looks like a geeky version of Mr. Clean!

  5. reese said

    all the ladies do look nice but shemar idk he is missing something

  6. cupcakestl said

    More like all the single ladies all the single ladies was in the back ground playing.

  7. When looked at tha picture, I thought her weave was falling out of her hair. The ladies looks nice, Shamar looks like a nerd with chapped lips.

  8. Smurfette said

    Shemar, bring back the goatee cuz the clean shaven look aint hittin

  9. Random said

    Queen should fire her makeup artist..the dark lip liner went out 10+ yrs ago..

  10. Teck-9 said

    LOL @ Random. Random stays throwing these celebs under the bus. I like it lol.

  11. Random said

    Lol@Teck-9…just speaking my mind 😉

Leave a comment