Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Mother & Daughter

Posted by Media Outrage on January 29, 2009

tinaashanti

Tina Douglas and her bangin’ daughter Ashanti were at Suzie Wong in NYC to celebrate Carlos McKinney’s Grammy nomination and birthday bash. We must say that Ashanti’s mother is a very good looking woman. Ashanti just inherited them beautiful looks and that equally attractive thickness. We bet Tina was problem back in her young 20’s and 30’s. One thing is for sure them Tina’s are bangers.

To see more pictures from the event

ashanticarlosmckinneyashanticarlosmckinneytamyalorentinaashanticarlosmckinneyashanticarlosmckinneymarybrown1

12 Responses to “Mother & Daughter”

  1. beach chick said

    They are both beautiful…can’t lie about that!

  2. 2thick4u said

    I love their relationship. They are beautiful!!

    It reminds me of my relationship with my momma 🙂 !!!!

    I inherited her thickness also 🙂 !!!

  3. LACY said

    Too much silky straight weave going on…

  4. Cut Up said

    I’ll take Tina over Ashanti. Call me crazy, just put the “Cut Up” in front of it.

  5. Miss E said

    Where is Nelly’s fine a$$ at…I am so sick of looking at titties!!

  6. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ Miss E!!! Yep she inherited her mom’s thickness.

  7. KRiSTEN said

    HAHA ‘CUT UP’ YOU A MES5! BUT THEY LOOk NICE.

  8. Im glad I didn’t inherit my mom’s thickness…she has none!!!! Sorry I love my mommy…..any way Shanti n her mom like jus alike….

  9. Smurfette said

    Ashanti is so cute, but like Christina Milian, she need a m$#%@& job!!

  10. g555 said

    Both these women are fly. I’m with “cut up” I’d take Tina before I summoned for Ashanti.

  11. Marathon_Man said

    Yea Ashanti’s mom is riiiiiiiight! I know Tina was whipping that thang on n*ggas back in her day. Cause Ashanti looks like she would just ride a nigga penis all the way off.

  12. Random said

    I don’t see the resemblance..

Leave a comment