Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Something For The Ladies

Posted by Media Outrage on July 24, 2009

Ginuwine l2

Ginuwine took his smooth ass over to see Letterman last night.  This is another face that we think the ladies don’t mind seeing every now and then.  Do you still mess with his music?  Ladies if he was a regular Joe could he get some time?

Ginuwine l11Ginuwine l10Ginuwine l9Ginuwine l5Ginuwine l4

Ginuwine lGinuwine l1

9 Responses to “Something For The Ladies”

  1. MissTX85 said

    Hell yeah he could get it and then some! I don’t care what nobody say, that’s a sexy dude right there!

    Love his music so much I actually PAY for it!!

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    His nostrils are so large,I would be afraid if he starts breathing hard,something will fall out of it onto my face if i am underneath him. Ginuwine is just another plain dude and his vocals are not all that. I would not look a second time if i saw him in a club,on the street,in an alley,behind the bushes,at my mommas house,at the skating rink,at do-dirty house…(you get the picture)

  3. Atlanta said

    I like Ginuwine and I fucks wit his music.

  4. Smurfette said

    No, he could not get anything if he was a regular dude!

    @YISI I WOULD give him a second look if he in the bushes cuz I wanna see who im about to cut for being in my shrubbery

  5. Tia said

    He’s good to look at & he could get the digits!

  6. MoneAlicia said

    Like Ginuwine even tho he looks like he was playing in The-Dream’s closet. I prefer the dressier G.

  7. ucanb2 said

    somthing for who???

  8. MizzMimi said

    I’m soooooo over him. After his 2nd album, i was done

  9. Random said

    I’ve always had a thing for him..

Leave a comment