Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

An Attention Whore For This Planet And The One Superman’s Parents Blew Up And Died On!

Posted by Media Outrage on December 9, 2009

Tila Tequila, who could teach a Harvard level course on attention whoring, hit up a party in Hollywood last night, doing what else, besides trying her best to get somebody’s attention.  She was seen kissing Casey Johnson who must also be a recruit in the media whoring collective.  More images of Tila Tequila getting wet off of attention when you

12 Responses to “An Attention Whore For This Planet And The One Superman’s Parents Blew Up And Died On!”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    She would be the perfect candidate for a psychology study. I though her 15 mins of fame were over.

  2. mAc said

    shes not pretty at all.i kno i said dat was my last comment last post be4 i went towork but i lied.im a liar wit a big azz dick.damn i hate my fuckin job.hate this shit but gotta pay bills.

  3. ucanb2 said

    EWWW… I just ate my morning snack… you almost made me vomit!!!!!

  4. banga77 said

    I would like to start the “who gives a shyt list” and nominate this chick to the first column…

  5. Yvonne said

    Tila is straight up bat shit crazy and a liar. Chick wants attention in the worse way.

  6. Ms. E said

    DAYUM MO!! Warn me next time..I just lost my lunch!! YUCK!!!

  7. Yvonne said

    I knew I had heard something about Casey Johnson not so long ago but couldn’t figure out what. Did a search and then it came back to me.

    If this chick is really as unstable as they say she is then Casey and Tila will be making the blogs again under very different circumstances. They both are bat shit crazy. lol

    http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/ex_pal_mom_cuts_casey_off_dL6K8Lrg3PXyfr9ayBOSCP

  8. MissTX85 said

    UGH!! Ew!!

  9. Ok i just wwanted to check, am i the only that sees that sh!t on her left boob (thats the readers right, for the new/ slow people) its like a invis-o-nipple, or maybe thats where merriman punched her while wearing his invis-o-super bowl ring.

Leave a comment