Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

T.I. Officially a Free Man

Posted by Media Outrage on March 26, 2010

T.I. is officially a free man:

Via RapRadar:

T.I. is officially a free man. Today, the rapper completed his jail sentence after spending the last 30 days in an Atlanta halfway house. However his lawyer says he will now be placed on 23 days of supervised release, which consists of a 11 p.m. curfew, 400 hours of community service, and probation for another three years.

10 Responses to “T.I. Officially a Free Man”

  1. Atlantaaaaa said

    Wow. Good Luck.

  2. LowRidaz said

    they act like this dude did 10,20 years, LOL well good luck to you T.I. good your free as they put it. cool

    • Yeah I Said It said

      Girl my boy was gone long enough. I almost had to lay on somebodies couch when he left. Now I like you Low but I may have to put you on that same list with Ms. Thang Behave with her man stealing self and the staff of MO if you tryin to say he did’nt do enough time. We cool for right now just don’t talk about my boy. You might not get to ride out this summer with your crew….. (just sayin)

      I love you T.I!!!!!

      • LowRidaz said

        LOL, I hear you… my lips are sealed from here on!! lol

      • kekelolo said

        Me too!

      • Mrs. Miller said

        YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!! *doing back flips* Mr. Condom hat wearing could stay in prison and rot for all i care, but GOD am i glad, you will have someone to occupy your time so you can leave MY man alone lolol. Now T.I. will FINALLY have a use for that black condom he keeps wearing on his head. Yipppeeeee!!! \o/\o/\o/ 🙂

        P.S. YISI, remember to bring your ‘strap on’, that’s how his ‘boyz’ did it in the pen 😉 *grinning like hell!*

  3. ucanb2 said

    Good for him… now don’t do anything else stupid, to go back to jail.

  4. Blessed38LA said

    Happy that you are a free man, T.I. Stay free forever. Trouble is very easy getting into, but hard getting out. I pray that you learned a valuable lesson. You are a family man, now. You have a lovely family that loves you. You have my blessings T.I.

  5. MissTX said

    Technically he’s not free if he’s still on probation.

    But he’s still my boy. So hurry up and drop another album. It’s been too long.

Leave a comment