Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Jay and Beyonce hit up Celtics game

Posted by Media Outrage on May 15, 2008

Jay and Beyonce were front row last night as the Celtics defeated Lebron’s Cavs in a close game. They both look rather distinguished. That’s a whole lot of money between the two of them, we’re talking a good $400million being that Jay alone is worth $300million, it wouldn’t be unreal to believe Beyonce’s earned over $100million. As usual ladies how are you feeling Bee’s fashion sense?

16 Responses to “Jay and Beyonce hit up Celtics game”

  1. w2m said

    I don’t know who Bey is channeling but she putting the wrong ‘ish together. I’m digging the pants. Love them, but that hat and that jacket with it just is not the business. To much jewerly, its got to be subtle. She got to much going on.

  2. this outfit is much better than yesterday’s panty hose catastrophe, I love her hat and the pants she’s rockin

  3. w2m said

    I got to agree, it is much better than that poofy green skirt. those pants are the sh!ts. I got a couple of hats like that from back in the day in my mother’s storage. You know old folk don’t throw away nothing.

  4. harold said

    Panty hose catastrophe lol

  5. LLcreazions said

    I love Beyonce in this outfit. She is a Virgo I am a Virgo and this is definitely an outfit would wear because we are earth signs and this is a earthy, sophisticated look. It makes her look long, womanly and wealthy. I love it. H-Town baby all day!!!

  6. Let me “THRUST” my opinion in here:

    The House Of Deron needs to be foreclosed because her stylist must from Harlem 1925! But as I stated before, when you are rich out of the ass you can dress up like Captain James T. Kirk and get away with it!

    myspace.com/trinity7719
    presspricks.com

  7. Kristina said

    Panty hose catastrophe lmao! I like this one waaaay better than that green mess the other day. I don’t know dickwell, with HOD you have to be like so selective but some of the stuff is cute. I have a few of the shirts from the site that I’ve been complimented on. Then on the other hand some of that stuff got so much gold on it that I wouldn’t step outside in it for fear of blinding someone.

  8. Monie said

    Okay MediaOutrage; one more Bey and Joe Camel post today and all of your readers are gonna have a mass allergic reaction! Lol

  9. Lai'Lani said

    Captain James T. Kirk LOL. She looks classy to me. I would rock it. She looks sophisticated.

  10. Lai'Lani said

    LOL @ Monie

  11. agreed W2m, what’s with 20 pieces of jewelry hanging from her neck, a simple necklace would have done it

  12. I keep telling people “ugly is the new fine” because all the fine broads want a ugly dude to control. Being pretty no more means nothing.

    So I guess what Im trying to say is Bey wardrobe is trying to keep up with Jay-z Looks!!! She is no where near ugly and he could breaks some mirrors, so she is playing catch up

  13. Yasmine T. said

    @ M.O. see Im not the only one who is tired of these two! LOL. I understand she is popular and well liked and a freaking idol for a lot of stans that would probably play russian ruelete with a full barrel if she just fell off but sheeeeeesh. lol

  14. I must agree with Yasmine T. on this one, they are really starting to get that corny swagger, just on the relationship tip, I’m over it, we show up to games together and eat out all the time, but we don’t really know each other. maybe they are Jay Z and Bey stunt doubles showing up to all the events

  15. Yasmine T. said

    LOL @ Sweetthang on the stunt doubles LOL. I thought i was the only one that thought they acted strange like come on we know yall been together theyjust act crazy in my opinion. I guess they think that makes them the IT couple puuuuleeeeeeeez!

  16. yes puuuuuleeezzz, they have never been the IT couple to me! now Will and Jada, YES

Leave a comment