Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Blair Underwood gets the draws

Posted by Media Outrage on January 12, 2009

blair-underwood3best

Blair Underwood attended the Golden Globes style lounge in Los Angeles on Friday evening. He posed with a pair of women’s panties and we’re sure many of you female M.O. readers wish this pic was taken in your bed rooms or a discreet hotel suite LOL. But really, ladies could an unmarried Blair Underwood get the draws? Or at least dinner and a second date?

blair-underwood4blair-underwood5blair-underwood7

More Blair when you

blair-underwood6blair-underwood2blair-underwood

10 Responses to “Blair Underwood gets the draws”

  1. Random said

    He’s a sexy creature!

  2. As the Charlie Wilson song goes

    There goes my baby!
    There goes my destiny, only one for me. There goes my baby!
    He gone be the one, we gone fall in love, we gonna have some babies.

    I don’t care if he is married,, I just want some!

  3. ucanb2 said

    @ Yea I Said It, you are on a role today! But yeah we would be dating right now and he would be about to propose. That’s if we both weren’t married!
    LOL

  4. Miss E said

    Yeah he is fine..but why is posing with underwear, cake and some other items..he could of just called me and I would of posed by his sexy side!?

  5. licia said

    i’m yes and yes to both questions. lol

  6. licia said

    should be umm not i’m

  7. Smurfette said

    Yes, yes, yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Gina said

    Oh hell yes. He’s like 10yrs older than me, but YES!!! Loll

  9. Yasmine T. said

    This is one sexy man. I can remember him way back on that A Different World episode as Dwayne Wayne’s friend going off to war. He was fine back then.

  10. Yes he can get!

Leave a comment