Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Gucci Mane Punches Woman In The Dome Piece

Posted by Media Outrage on January 12, 2009

 

A bootleg performance goes terribly wrong around the 2minute mark. SMH.

24 Responses to “Gucci Mane Punches Woman In The Dome Piece”

  1. ucanb2 said

    What in the world???

  2. lio said

    I really hate violence against women…BUUUUUT….he did ask her to move, right !! she fronted and acted hard, and got punch in the fucking face……they`re both pathetic

  3. beach chick said

    What is wrong with these men?

  4. That’s the foul shit… I don’t care if he got a bull horn and shouted for her move. He is a punk for putting his hand on her.. And to hear her tell it, she is his jump off and he they will still be together…

    We have got to do better!

  5. Hovy's Home said

    He’s a fag for that.

  6. Lai'Lani said

    wtf? kind of ish is this?

  7. Random said

    what a dumb c*nt…and he’s a little bitch for hitting a woman…

  8. Atlanta said

    That shit most have been something personal because I heard her say that they still talk. Then, I thought Gucci Mane was locked up for probation violation so this must be old.

  9. Cut Up said

    This Bitch Ni%%a swung over another dude shoulder too like a Fagg. She took that shit like a “G” wit her ghetto ass. “I love it”

  10. Yasmine T. said

    What a coward.

  11. 2thick4u said

    I think that this is old.

    He have no business putting his hands on any female. He is a sucker ass nigga in my book after this.

    His ass would have gotten hit with more than my glass. I would have went home, came back, and popped his ass with my Desert Eagle 🙂 !!!

  12. 2thick4u said

    This was taken in 2005. He album Trap House was released in May 2005. The posters in the back are promoting that ablum.

    Sorry I had to be Inspector Gadget for a minute 🙂 !!!

  13. Marathon_Man said

    Lol @ 2thick

    hahahaha not the desert eagle! lol. daaayum G.I. Jane.

    Yea he’s definitely a mark ass buster for that cowardly act.

  14. 2thick4u said

    Yeah…I love big things 🙂 !!!

  15. Marathon_Man said

    I bet you do. So you would love the crotch area of my True Religions….

  16. 2thick4u said

    Just put on a pair of Boxer Briefs and shake your _________ 🙂 !!!

  17. Marathon_Man said

    I would send a pic of me in my boxers to MO but if they posted it on the site it might shut down their site LOL.

  18. That was uncalled 4.

  19. 2thick4u said

    LOL!!! I hear you talking!!!

  20. Marathon_Man said

    See you don;’t cheat so…but if you did and you left your email address you would get the voice message *in my automated computer voice* “2thick4u you’ve got mail!” then you would check it and take a look and keep on scrolling to the right dont stop scrolling keep on scrolling until you needed another puter screen to see the whole damn thing LMAO

  21. Riichie said

    Im lost but I mean pushing her was on thing punchin her was another….Gucci still my nigga though I fucks with him and above all it was funny cuz he punched her hard as fuck…She made herself look bolding basically calling herself his hoe…Females all bad!!!

  22. Atlanta said

    You people just don’t understand…ghetto niggas don’t give a damn about hitting a female. This shit happens everyday. These are the same niggas that grew up watching thier mothers and sisters getting thier asses beat by men. They see absolutely nothing wrong with it.

  23. cutiewitbigbooty said

    I agree with Atlanta. That’s still trife though

  24. KINARRA said

    DAHT WAT DAHT BITCH GET ND GUCCI MANE IZ SEXCII ASS HELL!……
    NO BUHT HE ASK NICELY ND SHE AINT EVEN BUDGE!…………………..

Leave a comment