Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Diddy and Kim Porter’s twin daughters

Posted by Media Outrage on January 2, 2008

Diddy’s Twin Daughters

This is a photo of Diddy and Kim Porter’s twin girls D’Lila and Jesse Combs. They were listed on US Magazine’s Babies of the Year. They are cute look at those chubby little cheeks. Do they favor Diddy or Kim Porter?

9 Responses to “Diddy and Kim Porter’s twin daughters”

  1. JUST BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE GEORGEUS ITS SAD THAT DADDY WANTS TO RUN AROUND TOWN. KIM PORTER CAN DO SO MUCH BETTER.

  2. […] a vile containing the cure for AIDS. Diddy was heated because he says People Magazine dissed his adorable twins D’Lila Star and Jessie James and put them further to the back of the issue but once again […]

  3. gil said

    they’re fuckin hideous.. ugh!!! seriously they look like little fat black pigs.. or hippos!!!! they should be fed tot he alligators in florida!!!!

    GATOR-BAIT!!!!!!!!

    poor faces they have too.. the female part they got from both moma and papa…

  4. Random said

    God Forgive me but those gremlins are beyond hideous…Figures, they’d get their looks from the FATHER..I don’t give a rat’s ass about how much he’s worth..the guy is UGLY!!

  5. cupcake stl said

    THAT IS SO WRONG. AND RANDOM HOW THE HELL YOU GONE TAKE UP FOR KIM AND YOU TALKING THESE BAD ABOUT THEM BABY’S THEY ARE BABY’S YALL.

    THEY WILL OUT GROW THERE LOOKS AND BECOME WONDERFUL LOOKING KIDS NOT TO SAY THAT THEY ARE NOT CUTE BUT THE ARE BABY’S.

  6. Random said

    I’m not ‘taking up’ for anyone..I stated my OPINION on her..as I did on these kids…not every baby is ‘cute’..and they happen to be those not ‘so cute ones’..I could care less if they’re children or adults..if they’re hideous they’re hideous..whether they outgrow their ugliness doesn’t really concern me.

  7. Random said

    lmao@Gil..and I thought I was harsh!!

  8. cupcake stl said

    OK OK I THAT IS COOL EVERY BODY DOES HAVE THERE OPINION. YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT THAT. I JUST CANT FIND IT IN MY HEART TO TALK ABOUT BABY’S. BUT LOOK AT GOLDEN THAT IS UGLY.

  9. Random said

    @cupcake..I hear you..Golden…the hell happened to her?

Leave a comment