Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Coupled Up

Posted by Media Outrage on June 12, 2008

Thomas Jones and Meagan Good stepped out last night to the LA premiere of “The Love Guru”. They look nice together. Ladies what do you think of Meagan’s fashion choice? Actress Telma Hopkins was also booed up with her man/actor Romany Malco. Ladies does Thomas Jones do it for you?

To see a few more pics

55 Responses to “Coupled Up”

  1. Meagen can get it yo… I want to see all these so called stars lined up in their best pics and let the fellas and some ladies (excuse me) vote to see wha got the banginest body….

    In some of those pics I’m almost convinced that Meagan wants me…

    LOL!!!

  2. w2m said

    See I don’t even know who Thomas Jones is. Somebody educate me please. Anyway, if I had to go on this pic, the answer is no. Now Thelma’s man, oh yea!! Thelma is beyond a cougar, she an ancient fossil, but I ain’t mad at her. Dude is fine.

  3. cupcake stl said

    HELL NO PUT THAT BIT*H BACK IN MY STYLIST NEED A STYLIST. HELL NO THAT DRESS CANT GO.

  4. cupcake stl said

    SORRY I AM NOT GAY BUT THELMA LOOKS GOOD FOR HER AGE. SHE REALLY LOOKS SEXY AND HER MAN LOOKS GOOD TO. I WANT TO BE LIKE HER WHEN I GROW UP

  5. w2m said

    Oh and Megan still needs a freaking stylist. Now the dress ain’t bad, but her accessories and shoe choices need help. She got to much goin on. She should have just done a dark plain shoe and let it go at that and those earrings. If she had done a black drop or dangling earrings that might have worked for her. Less is more.

  6. w2m said

    SMH@BeatBanga, LOL.

  7. Ms. E said

    I don’t care for Megan’s style…but I do love a man in a suit. Megan’s man looked a little more put together than she did.

    Telma’s man looks younger than her..go ahead mami do your thang! Romany Malco I have seen his sexy a$$ before, but anyway he is looking real good!

  8. Ladies yall are hatin fouriously…

    Aint nothin wrong with homegirl… I would love to see some of yall coupled up in pics…..

    LOL!!!!!

    (No pun intended!!!!) LOL @ M. O. for puttin up that post

  9. Ms. E said

    @ Beatbanga77…I am not hating. I actually like the chic, I just think she needs to hire a professional stylist and stop letting blind people dress her!

  10. Ms. E said

    @ Beatbanga77 if I posted my pic you couldn’t handle it!

  11. LOL at Ms E…

    I’m not a hair stylist but let me do ya hair…. WE can find out!!!!

    (no disrespect I’m jus playin)

  12. Monica said

    Meagan looks very nice and respectable. No booty shorts! Yes, her shoes choice was a bit off but they are still bangin’!

    Telma looks VERY good for her age! Her man is a trip and love his work. Yes, he is younger and the cougar is working it!

  13. Ms. E said

    @ Beatbanga 77…it’s all good..I gotta a hairdresser..one of the best in the DC area!

  14. Aight cool let him get a day off!!!!

    aight I’m done.. I’m just playin..

  15. cupcake stl said

    WHAT EVER IF YOU LIKE AT WHAT I SAY ABOUT THESE RICH WHORES I DONT HATE IT IS JUST A SHAME TO HAVE SOME CASH AND LOOK LIKE TRASH. I TELL THE TRUTH AND KEEP IT SO HOOD REAL. PLUS SHE IS CUTE BUT BEING CHEAP DONT MEAN RE-STYLE YOU GRANNY’S 60’S AND 70’S

  16. Damn yall really serious.. I think home girl is aight…

    I must be wrong..

  17. Ms E.. I hope we still cool…

  18. Ms. E said

    I ain’t serious..she just looks a hot mess for someone that supposed to have a little dough..look at her accessories, they don’t even coordinate with the dress and the shoes!

  19. Ms. E said

    @ Beatbang77..yeah I love you..I was playing along with you!

  20. Monie said

    Why doesn’t Meagan EVER have a handbag/ clutch? Does she carry her lipgloss in her pockets along with a bunch of loose change? Lol

  21. sweetthang06 said

    @ W2m!!! yes girl, why would she have th eloud print dress on with those cheetah print shoes…WHAT WAS SHE THINKING!!! honey, get a stylist please!!!! quickly!!!!

  22. sweetthang06 said

    oh yeah W2m, Thomas Jones is an NFL player, he plays for the NY Giants I believe

  23. Ayo I gotta stand up for my girl meagen… Fall back ladies.. Home girl is cool… yall even comin @ the shoes.. Damn.

  24. cupcake stl said

    YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS PLEASE YOU ARE PLAYING TELL ME YOU NOT SEE CAUSE THEM PRINTS DONT GO WITH THAT PATTERN ON THAT DRESS.

    IT IS NOT UGLY LET ME BE CLEAR BUT SHE JUST PUT SHIT ON AND RUN HER STANK ASS OUT THE DOOR.

  25. Damn now she stank!!!

    wow its just a bad choice in shoes… LOL!!!!

  26. cupcake stl said

    OK LOOK AT THE OTHER PICTURE OF HER FROM A WEEK AGO AND TWO WEEKS AGO THAT IS ALL I AM SAYING CHK HER OUT YOU CAN SEE FOR YOU SELF SHE IS IN THS MY STYLIST NEEDS A STLYIST AND UNDER HER NAME. CHK IT OUT.

  27. Aight Ima chck it…

  28. Aight I see but besides here aluminum space age trash bag dress; to me she still look like that down ass chick from around the way that a real dude would wife up…

    She’s just confident with some of the bull Shyt that she wheres….

    LOL!!!!

  29. sweetthang06 said

    the dress is hot, the shoes are hot, just not together

  30. Ok… I will just admit.. I’m in love with Meagan good… I will get her a new pair of shoes damn anything else?

    LOL!!!

  31. cupcake stl said

    Yeah i agree with you on that one and that is all i was saying her choice of clothes is trouble. She does look like a down ass chick just take her ass shopping when you get her. and stank ass is just a figure of speech.

  32. Aight.. I’m no fashion expert so I will bring you with me….

  33. beach chick said

    LMAO @ ERRBODY…the comments got me rolling.

    I have to say that I hate dress….on her. For some reason it just overpowers her because she is such a petite girl. I don’t know…the color is not right for her or something. She really lost me with those chandelier earrings that she is wearing. Yep….it’s all wrong! I don’t think she has a stylist, I think she dresses herself….it’s quite obvious. Poor thing!

  34. earings check… shoes check… haugh…… dress check…

    Got it anything else ladies?!!!

    Yall gonna stop comin @ wifey…..

  35. cupcake stl said

    SO THAT IS HOW YOU WANT YOUR WIFE TO REP YOU?? SHE CUTE AND ALL.
    ALL WE OR SAYING STEP OUT THAT DOOR BEING ON POINT.
    SHE REP US AS WOMEN I AM NOT HAPPY WITH HER CHOICES.
    SHE IS DOWN PLAYING HER FIGURE WITH THEM BIG ASS CLOTHES.
    I WISH I COULD GET THE JOB. I WOULD HAVE YOU WIFE LOOKING SEXY.

  36. Coool you got the job….

  37. Do you take food stamps?

  38. Yasmine T. said

    Meagan is the worst dressed video chick/actress ive ever seen. MO she should always be thrown in “My Stylist Needs A Stylist” FOr goodness sakes. She cant have a stylist i think a 5 yr old retarded kid gives her fashion tips and gets paid for it, and its a damn shame cause he get the money and then dont know how much he got lol cause he’s retarded lol

  39. cupcake stl said

    FU*K YOU!! I WILL BUY SOME..

  40. beach chick said

    lol @ Ysmine!

  41. Look I’ll let you style my girl if you show me ya credentials..

    ahhh Neva mind..

  42. Lets just start a save the Meagen Good stylist foundation..

    Everyone can thow in their two cents @ some point we’ll get a dolla..

  43. Udamnright said

    Meagan looks like a corny jawn. Like someone who doesnt even pretend to act like she has a clue. She alright looking n othing special. Telma Hopkins yea i remember her from Gimmie a Break and Family Matters. She was always alright to me. She could catch a fat one right between her lips and a nice pearl necklace for them nice tities

  44. beach chick said

    Udamnright did not go there with Thelma Hopkins….please say it ain’t so!

  45. Lai'Lani said

    I like Meagan but maybe she’s not really into fashion. OMG! i just read what Udamnright said about Telma Hopkins lol you are crazy lol

  46. Lio said

    Whatever Megan’s man name is , DUDE can you lend her like $10k, so she can go buy some descent clothes a Macy’s or something (small steps)…

  47. Lio said

    I wonder if a sex tape would jump start her career again !!!mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  48. 1coolazzchic said

    That damn pattern on that dress looks like a alligator wit chicken pox, come on she can do so much better. and by the way….who buying stamps…40 for 60??? 100 for 150??? just playing south carolina dss caseworkers. (hit me on the low cupcake)

  49. 1coolazzchic said

    oh wait by the way….WHO IS THAT DUDE??

  50. Media Outrage said

    Thats her man Thomas Jones he’s a player in the NFL.

  51. 1coolazzchic said

    What teams does he play for?? Cause I am a sports fan and I dont remember him. I guess I could google him but I’m too busy being an MO junkie

  52. Media Outrage said

    That’s whats up we’re glad you’re an MO junkie/stan/whatever the H you wanna call it. He’s a running back for the New York Jets.

  53. 1coolazzchic said

    oh no wonder I didnt know

  54. beach chick said

    LMAO @ 1coolazzchic…selling foodstamps thru MO…you are too funny!

  55. Random said

    Did she seriously wear those shoes with that dress? Someone slap some FASHION sense into this lost cause!

Leave a comment