Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

In a day

Posted by Media Outrage on June 11, 2008

The numbers are rolling in, and, Weezy is killing the game with spectacular first day sales thus far. He has already moved 423,000 albums today already. That is a true accomplishment in this time of lackluster sales. They are projecting him to move over 900,000 units the first week.

15 Responses to “In a day”

  1. Lio said

    Lil Wayne has stepped up his game from 2 or 3 years ago. I don’t really listen to new hip hop right cause is just crap out there, but this guy is amazing and getting better and better. He’s in hot demand right now. Yeah 2008-2018 will be the year of the CARTER !!!

  2. Lio said

    Lil Wayne has stepped up his game from 2 or 3 years ago. I don’t really listen to new hip hop right cause is just crap out there, but this guy is amazing and getting better and better. He’s in hot demand right now. Yeah 2008-2018 will be the decade of the CARTER !!!

  3. beach chick said

    Weezy is the best…I mean the absolute best! I don’t think that there is anyone out there puttin it down like him. Now, I never buy cds but I am going to purchase this! Go Weezy!

  4. 1coolazzchic said

    Oh i love weezy…his lil sexy gremlin ass. I dont care what no one says, he got that swag. He has definitely stepped up. now if he can keep baby off his tracks its all good.

  5. I’m not a hater… I just can’t stand any of his music. I obviously know there may be 423,000 people with the opinion that I am wrong.. I’m good with that. My one opinion is Lil weeez is WACK nor can he hold a candle to some of the sub par rappers in his own genre. It’s for this reason that any conversation that has to do with the the “greatest” cannot be entertained wiht anymore statments or aguements … I’m just not puttin paper in his hands.. Plus I gotta questiona ny man with the word lil before his name. and hangs with another man named Baby; that also happens to be his daddy that he kisses in the mouth…

    That sh!t is pure

    g a a a b a g e!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m not respondin to those that may disagree… I understand there may be other men that listen to that sh!t…. It just baffles me.

  6. By the way.

    Weezy sucks..

    And any one that has a problem with my opinion can check the disclaimer that M O has conveinently placed… Because I think this is a great time to say I fully aggree…..

    Disclaimer-

    Mediaoutrage.com is a celebrity gossip site that reports on celebrity gossip. We reserve the right to be as funny and disrespectful as we want. If you have a problem with some of the funny and disrespectful content on this site please do make your complaints known to us at whocares@suckballz.com. Some of the information on this site might be innacurate and full of assumptions. We do try and report the most accurate information and news as possible but we’re only human. If you wandered onto Mediaoutrage.com without your sense of humor and do not possess the ability to discern between what is meant to be funny and what is meant to be rude, disrespectful, informative, educational, and downright crass please do shoot our customer service representatives a descriptive email at youcarewedon’t@suckballz.com. Thanks

  7. Ms. E said

    @ Beatbanga77 …YES…I am so glad someone agrees with me, Lil Weezy looks like a burnt rat with large teeth! His music is not inspirational or exceptional in terms of the LYRICS! Besides half the time he sounds like he is high or drunk when he raps!

    Ain’t nothing sexy about his crusty-a$$, his lyrics are full of sh!t! Just listen to his words, that ish is not music…it is TRASH! What happened to good lyrics like Pac, Nas, etc.

    Weezy-Cheezy puts out music for radio play..no one is probably even listening to the words just the beat.

  8. Ms. E said

    LIL’ WAYNE LYRICS

    “Lollipop”
    (feat. Static Major)

    Shawty wanna lick me like a lollipop
    she lick me like a lollipop
    She said he’s so sweet
    Makes her Wanna lick the rapper
    So I let her lick the rapper

    THIS IS THE GARBAGE THAT IS SELLING LIKE HOT CAKES!

  9. cupcake stl said

    LOL 1COOLAZZCHIC WEEZY DOES LOOK LIKE A FU*KING GREMLIN. HE WAS OK AS RAPPER BUT HE SOUNDS LIKE HE EAT SHIT FOR LUNCH AND DINNER. YES SHIT. HE ALWAYS HIGH AND I AM LOST FOR WORDS CAUSE I KNOW HIS ASS AND BREATH STINK. I AM JUST SHAKING MY HEAD WHAT WAS TRINA THINKING

  10. They want him to beat Kanye’s numbers. But yo… Is the CD quality? Listen to those lyrics. I’m expecting too much. No worries…

  11. WEEZ IS WAAAAAACK!!!!!!!

  12. F weezy..

    All His bull shyt music; voice; and everything that mentions him in the top 50 of rapers…

    You gotta be on some strong shyt to even place him in such a category……

    Gaaaaaaaabage ass corny ass week ass no rappin on time with no flow ass bull shyt ass rapper!!!!!

    He sucks!!! agian I say that I need to insert my aggreance with the policy of M.O….

    Disclaimer-

    Mediaoutrage.com is a celebrity gossip site that reports on celebrity gossip. We reserve the right to be as funny and disrespectful as we want. If you have a problem with some of the funny and disrespectful content on this site please do make your complaints known to us at whocares@suckballz.com. Some of the information on this site might be innacurate and full of assumptions. We do try and report the most accurate information and news as possible but we’re only human. If you wandered onto Mediaoutrage.com without your sense of humor and do not possess the ability to discern between what is meant to be funny and what is meant to be rude, disrespectful, informative, educational, and downright crass please do shoot our customer service representatives a descriptive email at youcarewedon’t@suckballz.com. Thanks

  13. beach chick said

    ROTFL @ 1coolazzchic…his sexy lil gremlin a$$! Girl you are funny!

  14. beach chick said

    OMG! Ms. E said a burnt rat with large teeth..I’m choking!

  15. […] In a day […]

Leave a comment